Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Swiss Army Altitude men's cologne by Swiss Army is a fragrance that is undoubtedly meant for the man's man. Introduced in 2001, this fresh, woodsy scent has been making woman swoon for over a decade. Designed for daytime wear, Swiss Army Altitude is the perfect cologne to wear at the office or on an outdoor adventure with that special someone. This inviting and alluring masculine fragrance is sure to find a prominent place on your shelf.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My husband loves this stuff! I always by him the 3.4 bottle and it last him all year and he wears it everyday! He used to go back and forth between 4 to 5 different scents but for 3 years he has only used this and will continue to! Highly recommend it!

Written by Anonymous on February 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have ordered a couple of times will order many more. Great Swiss army altitude set.

Written by Anonymous on January 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells as if it could be a "Fresh" version of JV Vintage. Fresh soapy/woody-spruce scent.

Written by LEO THE LION on May 23, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I orded Swiss Army Altitude for my husband as a gift and he adors this fragrance

Written by Barbara on January 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Swiss Army Altitude As a woman who is very sensitive to scents, this scent is so perfect and light. It smells incredible on my handsome boyfriend. I love it!!! I would recommend it highly to anyone looking for a sensually subtle scent.

Written by Poof1 on November 07, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

swiss army altitude is pretty good, not the greatest but yea, great for casual use

Written by your display name on December 10, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

its ultimate like sangeeta

Written by Chetan Sharma on November 11, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This really smells fresh and clean. Its noticeable without being overpowering. It smells citrus like and very clean like after a shower or clean hair smell.

Written by ZeRo on September 21, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Woww!. That's the first word that came when I sprayed this for the first time. Swiss Altitude is one of the best Colognes I've had so far. Chicks dig it... You cannot go wrong on this.

Written by pavan on July 20, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Swiss Army Altitude is a little heavier than the original Swiss Army, but still fresh. Also it's unique in that few men wear it so you don't smell like the crowd.

Written by Anonymous on July 20, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.