Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Enjoy the fresh fragrance of Sung, by Alfred Sung, during your daytime activities. Sung is a women's perfume that was first introduced in 1986 and has a reputation that has been firmly established over two decades. This scent beautifully combines citrus and green floral with musky and woodsy notes. These ingredients create a head-turning perfume that is sure to make a strong impact. Apply a subtle dash and have this beautiful fragrance with you all day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Sung is my signature fragrance; I have been wearing it forever! I still have both women and men ask me which perfume it is...just the other day in the supermarket! It says a lot for this fragrance that people will go out of their way to ask me... I have a cadre of fragrances: Prada, Burberry, Versace, Gucci, Dolce and Gabanna, Fendi...you name it, I have it. BUT, no one ever asks me what I'm wearing when I wear any of them. Plus, my husband hates anytime I deviate from the original Sung. So, I keep wearing it!

Written by UPTOWNGIRL on November 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am another lady who has used Sung by Alfred Sung for probably 30 years. I have always "layered" my fragrance, i.e. lotion/body cream, then perfume/cologne/ and last, the lovely bath powder, or as it is called, SUNG "Essential Dusting Powder." Since Alfred Sung has developed many newer fragrances, the only place that I can purchase the original Sung is over the internet, That is not a problem....except for the fact that it is virtually impossible to find the Sung powder for just the "Sung" fragrance! Has this bath powder been discontinued??! If so, why??? It is obvious from your site's testimonials that many women wear this fragrance; where can I purchase the Sung Essential Dusting Powder/// I would buy every container if I could find it!

Written by Pam on November 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Well over 12 years ago, I walked into a department store behind a woman. The outside air was so hot, but when she opened the door and the cold air hit my face, I smelled the most beautiful scent I had ever encountered. I chased her down and had to ask her what she wore. I immediately bought some that day. I have worn it faithfully ever since. I use Sung almost exclusively but also like other woodsy, flowery kinds. This is the only perfume I get many, many compliments from both men and women. I have bought it as gifts for those who love it. You cannot go wrong with Sung. It is unique, not like anything else you will ever use!!!!

Written by Mary on October 31, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Alfred Sung, Alfred Sung Fragrance - I get so many compliments every time I wear this, which is every day! This is the perfect fragrance for all ages, and it is a subtle to moderate scent that you just love wearing - I know, I have been wearing Sung since 1986!!!! I like Versace but I think has it beat. Great price at $70.00, but this is a great deal! You will be so glad you took my advice and tried it because you will never go back to your old scent.

Written by Kathy on October 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Another classic Sung fragrance. Such a sweet, subtle scent that's sure to get many compliments.

Written by -Cindy on October 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I have used Sung since 1986-it is 2014-I get complements on it to this day. I can tell you from experience, this fragrance lasts all day, otherwise I would not still be buying it. I am so glad you all have it available. Try it.

Written by Karen on September 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this scent for years and this is the only scent I get complements. Everyone wants to know the name. I love it!

Written by Kaye on September 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I love this fragrance. I have always been a perfume fanatic. When I got married in 1990 I had more trouble picking out the fragrance than my wedding dress! Then I found Alfred Sung and I knew I chose the right one. I cannot believe that the price is one quarter of the price I paid for it 24 years ago!! Great scent, great value, great company.

Written by titi on August 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I 've wanted to purchase Sung by Alfred Sung for a long time. I'm so glad I finally did. I love this fragrance, and I wear it all the time.

Written by Amber on July 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love Love Love this fragrance !!! Was wearing this 24 yrs. ago when my now husband, stopped where I was seated , to tell me that I smelled wonderful. We have been married 23 yrs. I just bought this and he still says the same.

Written by mamasplace on July 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.