Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
At once fruity, flowery, and fresh, Sunflowers by Elizabeth Arden is a clean, light fragrance for women. Introduced in 1993, this perfume has been delighting women ever since. Notes of rose, cedar, lemon, musk, moss, amber, mandarin, and jasmine blend to form an uplifting scent that will instantly brighten your day. Apply this fragrance in the evening before a dinner date to feel refreshed and ready for a great night out. Sunflowers will give you a scintillating feminine aroma that is sure to impress.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Sunflowers is a lovely fragrance that isn't heavy, but isn't so light it disappears in hours. I wear this scent to work, and at the end of my eight hour day, I can still catch a whiff of fragrance at my wrist. I had a sample of this scent when I was a struggling college student, and I promised myself that one day I would buy it - full size. I'm so glad to finally be able to do so!

Written by Mildred on July 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I have been wearing this fragrance for 17 years! I still get compliments by total strangers by how good I smell every time I wear it! It lasts too! You can still smell it 5 hours later!!! Please never discontinue this product!!! I LOVE SUNFLOWERS!!!!!

Written by ROBYN on June 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice summer fragrance. I feel fresh & clean when I wear it, makes me feel young. :-)

Written by Samantha2Socks on May 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Sunflowers is my favorite summer fragrance for the last 20+ years.. It lasts for hours and gets better as it goes! I have had men ask me what scent I'm wearing, it's that nice. Please never discontinue this fragrance!!

Written by Toni on April 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Here's one that smells good I've bought several bottles of this over the years. The Best thing about this particular scent is THE STAYING POWER! I'm talking spray it on your clothes on a Friday and then you can still smell it on your clothes come Sunday! It's VERY LONG LASTING. In fact I think { so far } this one would win the award for its STAYING POWER.

Written by Tonya on April 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Sunflowers by Elizabeth Arden ever since it came out in 1993. In addition to the toilet water, I love the scented body lotion and shampoo in Sunflowers, and I do hope to find the shampoo again.

Written by Sheila Beers on January 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Sunflowers has been my ONLY fragrance for many years! I love it! People remark at the lovely aroma and always ask what it is that I am wearing. My daughter gives me a new bottle every Christmas. It can be worn by any female at any age; it is a lovely flowery fragrance and never heavy. It can be worn at any time or all the time. I love it! I just hope it never is pulled off the market.

Written by Mary Justice on February 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

a friend gave it to me as a gift 2 yrs ago and i have used it ever since love it

Written by shirley on January 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

she loves it

Written by Anonymous on January 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing this fragrance for 17 years! I still get compliments by total strangers by how good I smell every time I wear it! It lasts too! You can still smell it 5 hours later!!! Please never discontinue this product!!! I LOVE SUNFLOWERS!!!!!

Written by Donna on May 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.