Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Envelop yourself in celestial delight with Sun Moon Stars by Karl Lagerfield. This daytime women's fragrance features a delicate yet intense scent profile that combines fruit, oriental florals, orange blossom, amber and musk to create an exotic effect sure to garner compliments from friends and strangers alike. Introduced in 1994, this sweet and alluring women's perfume has the staying power to give you an aura of romantic elegance all day long, whether you are spending time at the office or relaxing with friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I get so many compliments on this fragrance. Everywhere I go people ask what it is. I am happy to tell them this so far is the ONLY site I have found to carry it.

Written by Lee Olivas on March 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Sun, Moon & Stars. One of my favorites. Scent seems to last most all day. Men and women both seem to like it.

Written by Shoe Junkie on March 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

SOOOOO over the moon happy to get this. The price is way better than anywhere for this and it is so hard to find out in the market. Thanks for the quick delivery and for making it so easy to purchase!

Written by jab0618 on January 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered this fragrance purely based on the description of the product, and I did make the perfect choice! I was thrilled with the spicy scent, and loved the way it smelled on me. I know that it is recommeneded for evening, however, I like to wear this perfume during the weekends when I go to dance class becasue it's strong enough for to last all afternoon, but not too strong to make my dance partner want to wear a gas mask. I will definetely order this perfume again when I run out.

Written by Mrs. E. Martinez on December 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been Sun, Moon & Stars since the 70's.....I love it cause its light and airy and smell beautiful......Everytime I wear It I have Women and Men ask what are you wearing....... Men usually said I want my wife to smell like that........

Written by Rosemarie on November 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. I don't like really strong smelly scents as they clash with other smells around you and can give me a headache. This is a light, feminine smell that I don't notice but other people have complemented me on.

Written by KAM on September 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Sun, Moon and Stars continues to be my favorite fragrance. I first used it probably 12 years ago and have tried others since, but always come back to it. It is soft and fresh, but also warm and feminine.

Written by mary on August 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've worn Sun Moon and Stars for since 1999~ It is a very light fragrance. I absolutely love this product! It's perfect for office, night out, or anytime! Friends and co-workers ask what I am wearing- and I do tell them. Especially enjoy the larger bottle !

Written by Trixie Davis Shreveport La on July 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am happy to have found a place to purchase Sun Moon and Stars. My daugher-in-law and son are very pleased to receive this as a gift.

Written by Anonymous on July 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great prce in this fragrance. Sun moon and stars

Written by Matt on April 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.