Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Stetson Sierra by Coty is a masculine fragrance that is perfect for your daytime activities. Since 1993, this cologne's scent has featured warm notes of citrus and spice that can be worn for any number of occasions. Stetson Sierra is made for the man who wants to impress those around him the second he walks into a room. Whether it's worn at the office or on the golf course, this fragrance will provide you with the confidence you need to control your day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

The first time I met my boyfriend he was wearing Sierra and I just love it. Now that it's getting harder to find he is not happy about that. I buy several bottles when I can and just suprised him with a 2.5 spray bottle for his birthday. Please re-introduce this fragrance, it's perfect.

Written by jinnie on September 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great Smell

Written by Omer on February 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am pleased to hear others like the smell of Sierra as much as I do. Three years ago I had difficulty finding it on the store shelves and, when I did find it, I bought several bottles. I am now running low on the last bottle and have been looking in every store I go into. I will be disappointed if Sierra is discontinued.

Written by Ray on March 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used stetson sierra for at least 15 years. I am really disappointed that it is no longer available. My friends and family have come to relate that smell with husband of 28 years,dad of three children,pawpa and thousands of family and church families relate that scent to preacher! It may not mean much to Coty but it sure does to me. I was told my funeral would would have that aroma reckon not!

Written by Rev. Robert Rivers on January 31, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Stetson Sierra for a number of years now and have never found anything that comes close to it's unique smell. Men and Women comment on the smell daily. I just wish it was sold in more stores.

Written by cajum boy on September 28, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

SIERRA IS THE BEST THE LADYS LOVE IT BUT IT IS HARD TO FIND I CAN NOT FIND IT ANY MORE IN ANY STORES IT SEEMS ITS NOT SOLD ANY MORE WHAT A SHAME TO TAKE IT OFF THE MARKET WHEN ALL KINDS OF JUNK IS ON THE MARKET .

Written by SARGE156 on June 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Hello, I love Sierra for men, when I wear Sierra all the women comment how great I smell... The girls and my hygienist Maryanne at my dentist office commit on how wonderful it is, Maryanne knows I am there for my appointment when she walks up the hall to get me.... I have never meet anyone that says they don't like Sierra... I just wish I could find it in the stores, even when I look on line it is sold out. PLEASE---PLEASE let me know where and what stores sell Sierra for men

Written by Howard on May 28, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Stetson's Sierra Cologne Spray and usually purchase three bottles at a time because they are difficult to find.....people usually remark that they enjoy the scent and I love it.

Written by Anonymous on December 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love stetson sierra aftershave and cologne but can not seem to find the after shave

Written by sexy on June 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

WE LOVE IT

Written by Anonymous on March 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.