Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A flowery and musky fragrance that radiates casual sophistication for the evening, Splendor perfume by Elizabeth Arden emanates an exotic bouquet for the woman who wants to turn heads wherever she goes. Introduced by Elizabeth Arden in 1998, this lovely fragrance combines notes of water lily, white musk and magnolia into a soft and subtle blend. It's a rich, evocative fragrance that works just as well for a fun night on the town as for an evening party with friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

i have been using SPLENDOR for a few years now and i am very satisfied with it because it is not too strong and perfect for any occasion, also because it is affordable, i dont have to spend too much to smell nice.

Written by nani on June 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Splendor has been my favorite fragrance for many years. It's light but noticeable and I frequently get complimented.

Written by Debbie on February 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've loved this fragrance for years. Department stores near me don't carry it anymore, so I needed an alternative source. That it costs less than retail was a bonus!

Written by Anonymous on February 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Splender for years. I have several different perfumes, but I prefer this as my at home or office wear. I find it very soft and floral. I get compliments all the time on it. I would recommend to anyone.

Written by Anonymous on February 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered Elizabeth Arden Splendor and was very happy to receive this within a couple of days before Christmas and the price couldn't have been any better so I ordered two, one for myself and one for my sister. She absolutely loved the fragrance. I am very happy to discover your website and will be using it more often. Thank you for making this purchase so easy.

Written by Emily, Connnecticut on January 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am always complimented on how good I smell when I wear this fragrance. It's subtle and clean and works any time of the day or for an evening on the town.

Written by Marilyn on August 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Splendor for years! Its soft but noticeable I always get compliments on it. I have other perfumes but I must say this is buy far my favorite I keep going back to it. Its just perfect!

Written by Stephanie on June 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A good friend travelled saw it and thought he should buy it for me wen he gave it to me i fell in love with the packaging and the scent

Written by Estel on December 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

my favorite perfume everr!!!

Written by marilyn on July 04, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Elizabeth Arden splendor!wowwW! I bought ds perfume first in 2008 and no matter the perfume i wear,as a lover of perfumes, i always mix it with splendor! Cnt do wiot it. Even got my mum a bottle and she absolutely loves it.

Written by Ty on January 02, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.