Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love Sonia Rykiel, agree with all the other reviews, please bring it back, I'm almost out!!

Written by Cathy on June 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn SONIA RYKIEL by Sonia Rykiel for years and have always received compliments- many from complete strangers (both men and women). They all want to know what I'm wearing. I've tried other scents, but always come back to this!

Written by Anonymous on March 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I been wearing this fragrance for a few years now everyone i come in contact with love the smell i have a small amount left Please bring back this lovely fragrance soon

Written by Feeling Lost on January 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used this cologne for years and now you can't seem to get it anywhere!!!!! I have received so many compliments on this it is unbelievable. Please bring this fragrance back!!!!! I will purchase several bottles.

Written by Sue on July 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using this perfume for quite a few years now, it is one of my all time favourites. I often get people asking me what perfume I am wearing when I am wearing the Sonia Rykiel by Sonia Rykiel. For some reason I can't find it anymore, aren't they making it anymore? My last bottle is almost empty so I need a bottle now, if it is still available, please bring it back.

Written by ellnic on June 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I used to buy this fragrance ( Sonia Rykiel EDT 3.3 oz. ) for my wife regularly she loves it as do I, and I have noticed that it is constantly out of stock, for over a year, really! Don't know who updates your web page, but maybe they need to find another line of work! Please have your buyer return this item to your inventory. Thanks

Written by Eddie G. on June 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I totally agree with the previous women. I ALWAYS got compliments, even from perfect strangers I was so desperate to find this scent, I ordered it from a different online company..with a similar name. When it arrived, the packaging was the same, but not the scent. Luckily, it was through amazon, and they stood behind their merchant and I received a full refund. I believe they are selling a knock-off. I was a little suspicious when no one else was carrying this product, but I really wanted my Sonia rykiel! Buyer beware! Don't get caught in the same mess ...hopefully, the real scent will return!

Written by Rjk on May 31, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ditto !!! (To all reviews before me.) I love Sonia Rykiel !!! Please bring it back !!!!

Written by DEB on May 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Sonia Rykiel perfume by Sonia Rykiel - this is the best perfume I have ever had on my skin. I am over 50 years old and with Sonia Rykiel perfume by Sonia Rykiel I always enjoyed compliments from strangers everywhere - on public transport, at the theater, at the supermarket...Not that I cannot live without other people's attention, but...it was nice. It had never been available in Australia where I live. Buying it online was the only solution - and it's not available any more. Please,please, bring it back. How many more crying women have to write this message?

Written by Lara, Melbourne, Australia. on April 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this fragrance for years. I am down to the last drops of my last bottle. I used to be able to get this for $17 a bottle just a few years ago. I looked on ebay just now and the few that were there were as high as $200 . Every day someone always asked what I was wearing. Every. day. I miss it and we need to find something similar! Best smell ever.

Written by Pam on April 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.