Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced in 1997, So de la Renta, by Oscar de la Renta, is equal parts subtle and enticing, the perfect women's fragrance to accompany you through all your daytime adventures. Succulent fruits and exotic woods meld with fresh gardenia and sweet vanilla to create a fragrant tribute to spring and summer days. Start off your morning by applying So de la Renta to the creases of your elbows, and bask in the glow of this vibrant, fruity perfume all day long.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

So de la Renta has been a favorite for years, and everyone seems to like it. It is amazing how many people comment on it...with some even asking if they could try it to see if it is the same on them.

Written by Anonymous on April 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just purchased So by Oscar De La Renta for the first time. I was looking for a change up from my regular perfume Incanto by Ferragamo and wanted something similar to it. This DID NOT disappoint. I love it and got compliments right from the first day I wore it! It's soft and crisp, perfect for the office or a day out. My mom, who is 68 years old, loves the fragrance and ordered a couple to take on her trip out of the country.

Written by Wendy A. in New Jersey on April 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gorgeous floral. Very beautiful and a great bargain. It's a subtle fragrance, but it does have lovely sillage. Thanks for offering this beauty at a great price.

Written by Rickyrebarco on January 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Just love his Oscar so de la renta,have spoilt myself stupid since I found your web site, arrived really quickly to New Zealand. I now have different perfume for each day Awesome Great prices so many thanks

Written by Maree NZ on January 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A pretty scent that is perfect for everday - office, shopping or even just around home - So de la Renta is my 'go-to' perfume for any occasion and I always get compliments when I wear this one. Love it !

Written by Janet on December 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love So de la Renta it is sweet and innocent and also allureing at the same time. When I wear this seems like everyone wants to know what my perfume is, they say it smeels heavenly.

Written by PJ on September 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the first time i have tried this scent and it is amazing, long lasting. A beautiful fragrance that wont disappoint.

Written by Leisa on August 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing this scent for years, and still receive complements on it. It has been unavailable in stores, so I was THRILLED to find it on this website and at this price!!! :)

Written by Jilli on July 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used this for many years, my then 20 year old grand daughter was wearing it, she bought me a bottle for Christmas and I have enjoyed wearing it so much, I get compliments from my dentist to ladies in check out lines. I recommend this to ladies of all ages.

Written by Lori in South Carolina on May 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I always get compliments when I wear it

Written by Pam on March 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.