Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Great product,a bit over priced but it's worth it, it really made a difference, my skin looks healthy, it's also not oily but very soft.

Written by hgsa on December 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Best stuff on earth! Worth the price. Great for any skin, even better for post-menopausal skin! I use several Sisley products, all great. If you use foundation, the oil-free oil is wonderful!

Written by Terry on October 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Expensive but worth it. Very hydrating, makes my skin feel so soft but not greasy.

Written by Claire on July 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

After years of using various high end skin care products, I have at last found a brand that,at least for my skin, is worth the price. The Sisley products actually make a visible difference.

Written by sara on April 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Excellent product - I use it alternately with the Phyto-Blanc cleaning gel, which I apply with the Sisley skin brush. Everyone compliments me on my beautiful skin, with its healthy glow.

Written by Anonymous on February 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best exfoliant when used daily - and I have tried them all. Especially good when combined with other Sisley products.

Written by Anonymous on February 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

sisleya global anti aging cream is the best cream I have used. Really moisturizes and creates a glow.

Written by Anonymous on February 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

From the first time I used the sisley foaming cleanser I knew it was a keeper I love the way your skin feels after using it. What a clean and soft remarkable difference in appearance you can see right away, I love it!

Written by Ernestine Foster on February 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

The Sisley products are real.

Written by Anonymous on February 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I can't say enough good things about the Sisley line! The eye and lip contour cream is safe and effective for my very sensitive skin. My eyelid inflammation improved after I started using this product. I also love the foundation. Products from the Sisley line are a very worthwhile beauty splurge for me that Fragrancenet helps to bring into my life!

Written by Anne on February 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.