Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced in 2000, Shi by Alfred Sung possesses a delicate floral bouquet with cool watery notes reminiscent of spring rainstorms. Scents of lotus blossoms and fig leaves mingle perfectly with notes of sweet orange blossoms and aromatic flowers, creating a refined fragrance that can be worn daily for a touch of elegance. The refreshing quality of this women's perfume makes it ideal for daytime use, and a dab of Shi to the wrists will make you feel like you're full of life and energy.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Shi is soft floral that lays extremely close to the skin. It's staying power is short and it dries down to a powdery scent. It's great for the Summer, business setting, and perfect for sinus sufferers. Nice scent but smell VERY different per individual.

Written by Jovaughn on July 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bought this for my daughter in law, It is one of her favorites. She liked the whole set of Shi,

Written by BJ on May 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My daughter gave me a bottle of Alfred Sungs "SHI" and I absolutely fell in love with the fresh, light scent. I have been wearing it for more than 10 years now and continuously get compliments on it. It isn't too flowery as I don't like it too sweet smelling. It is very fresh and light. I even bought the men's cologne "HI" for my husband and it's smells yummy

Written by DaddysDuffy on May 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Shi has become one of my favorite fragrances. It smells clean, it lasts long hours and everyone around notices it. I love it!!!

Written by Heydim on April 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

by far one of my favorite fragrances, i always get compliments when I wear it, this is my 'going out' scent.... at least until i can find a better fragrance for going out... when i do this will be my every day all day smell :)

Written by sj on February 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Shi is was one of my wife's favorite and was very happy to find it here. It's a nice scent that isn't over powering and very clean and fresh.

Written by Anonymous on December 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am a nurse & in close contact with patients 10 hrs. A day. I get compliments all the time from patients, all of whom, who say how nice & light the fragrance is . Many have me to write name of fragrance & where I purchased perfume. I have also bought this perfume for several co-workers, daughter, & daughter-in-law too!

Written by Arlene L. on December 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My daughter was thrilled with Shi...lovely, refreshing fragrance!

Written by Anonymous on December 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My daughter was thrilled with Shi...lovely, refreshing fragrance!

Written by Anonymous on December 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought Shi for myself and my friends. Love the scent, will buy again and again.

Written by fancyeel on November 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.