Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Shalimar perfume for women by Guerlain has entranced women with its alluring fragrance ever since its introduction in 1925. A classic that is enjoyed to this day, Shalimar perfectly combines a feminine, stylish character with exotic florals and vanilla for a romantic, complex fragrance that's high in character. It's a warm balance that's evocative but never overwhelming. If you appreciate tradition, Shalimar is the perfect perfume to wear to any evening event, from a dinner party to a night at the opera.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I turn 60 on Sunday, and I have worn Shalimar since I was 13. I have lived in several places in the US. At two different locales, someone has stopped me and has asked, "are you wearing Shalimar?' I once worked for a NASA contractor in California who also asked me the same question becuase he told me his wife wears it. It is such a timeless fragrance, the best ever!

Written by Jewels on December 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband didn't like some of the scents i wore and went on a mission to find a fragrance he liked. He chose Shalimar over 30 years ago and I have worn it since - and still get compliments on it.

Written by CJinCA on September 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Shalimar. Have been wearing it for years. People ALWAYS tell me they love to hug me, I always smell so good! I tell them it's the Shalimar.

Written by Marsha on August 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My Mother, who I never knew because she passed away at an early age used Shalimar. Not knowing this, i ended up trying it and loved it. When I wore it, my Dad told me about my Mom. From then until he passed away, he made sure that I always had Shalimar !! I still love it and ALWAYS get compliments :)

Written by joanney on August 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Shalimar is a beautiful classy fragrance. I have worn it for more that 40 years. I is for the classic woman!

Written by planner on July 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Shalimar eau de parfum spray has a lovely fragrance, it is my favorite. FragranceNet makes it affordable for me and it's thrilling that they include sample perfumes with my orders.

Written by Ruth. on July 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I have worn this fragrance since I was a kid. My dear friend was so surprised when I gave her a bottle of Shalimar for a special thank-you. Her face lit up and she was very touched. This fragrance is timeless ... for any age. It can be YOUR signature fragrance, too!

Written by Rose Robertson on June 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I have used Shalimar for years. I love it and always get compliments on it. I were it every day. The price is high but it's worth it.

Written by Barb D. on June 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this fragrance for my wife and she continues to wear it to date. I love the smell.

Written by Danny on May 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Shalimar is always a favorite, all around use. Will always be in style

Written by Pat on May 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above NOK 440.30kr We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.