Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Spritz on a bit of Shades for women for an herbal and earthy scent that makes you feel fresh and energized. Introduced in 1998 by Navy, top notes of bergamot, mandarin orange and basil mingle on your skin. A heart of green tea, water mint and lily form a scent that is elegant and aromatic. Base notes of white wood and cardamom complete this feminine composition. Reach for Shades when you need a boost of herbal authenticity.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

For SHADES

by Navy

I love this fragrance (Shades by Navy). I like it because it is fresh and clean. I have never found one I like better. I wear it for all occasions.

Written by Dr Jean on February 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Please continue to carry this product!!! I have bought several bottles for co-workers that ask me all the time what Perfume I am wearing. They all have fallen in love with it.

Written by Thankful on February 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Best fragrance of all times. I hope they continue to make it.

Written by musicmom5 on January 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Shades! I used to get it, and only it, all the time but it vanished from the only place I could find it. Thank God for this website!!!

Written by sunshine192day on October 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Shades! I have worn it since it first came on the market, and my husband and my sons (all 3) love the scent on me!

Written by Mom to my 4 on December 10, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Years ago my children bought me the perfume shades as a birthday gift and bought it for me twice a year for 3 years and then it disappeared. Thank you for having it on this website so I can buy it once again.

Written by Mary from Va. on July 02, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I like this for anytime, anywhere. It's a clean, pick-me-up scent.

Written by JLP on January 19, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been looking for this scent for years in stores. Thank goodness you have it on your website. Shades is truly an underrated perfume.

Written by NN on December 19, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. A very close friend of mine has it and it just gets me going when I smell it. Its both relaxing snd sensual at the same time. You can weat it anytime or anyplace with anybody, but be careful, it can be an instant turn on.

Written by Mrs. Williams on December 19, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume! All of my friends love it! My mom steals it a lot. I couldn't find it in the stores and I'm glad I found it hear. I can wear Shades again!

Written by kate on November 30, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.