Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Introduced in 1996, Sergio Tacchini cologne by Sergio Tacchini is perfect for the boardroom or for any other part of your day. This daytime men's fragrance features a subtle blend of fresh lavender and juicy citrus fruits combined with tones of sweet spices and wood. Its masculine scent will turn heads without being overpowering. Spray the fragrance on your pulse points before you walk into your next meeting for a feeling that you can conquer anything.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I was introduced to Sergio Tacchini about 15 years ago. It had been a gift to mly brother from someone who had been to Italy. He could not find it in the states and asked me to look for it. At the time, I was only able to find tiny bottles and was told it was discontinued, so I bought one for him and one for me. I think it is a great Unisex cologne and wear it frequently. I just bought some more. It is very fresh smelling and I would recommend the ladies try it.

Written by Anonymous on February 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ever since a friend of ours from Europe wearing this scent, entered my front door in 1997, I simply had to find this fragrance for my husband! He has worn it ever since...thank goodness I am not the jealous type, because women everywhere comment him on this scent. It's very fresh and clean smelling, yet very masculine, like he just stepped out of the shower.

Written by Michelle on September 23, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Sergio Tacchinni Eau de Toilette is an excellent cologne. People always ask me what aftershave I am wearing because to them the fragrence is very light and refreshing. It is a pity that it now so hard to buy - fashion I suppose!

Written by MartyUK on July 24, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Each time I wear Sergio Tacchini for men, which is almost all the time, everyone I come in contact with, asks me what I am wearing and tells me that it is wonderful! I have worn it since it came out in 1996. Great fragrance!!

Written by Unicornvgs on November 23, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Have been wearing this after shave for over 5 years, and it has not dated, It lasts the whole evening, with out fading, or being too potent.

Written by neil on May 07, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Its a really classy smell. Go for a wedding or any special event with suit and tie. Women love the smell really strong and elegant.

Written by TheSnake Man on May 06, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ive been using sergio for 15years now its always been a nice clean and fresh smell thanks for your help supplying it to me

Written by Paul Smith on May 05, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My wife and I discovered Sergio Tacchini in a men's specialty shop in the late 70's. It became an absolute favorite and has been missing from shops. I recommend use at any time. It may leave an impression!

Written by Areldee on February 03, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A terrific scent! It's clean, warm, and slightly sweet, but definitely male, and it lasts! My ex-bf wears this, and oh my goodness, it's WONDERFUL on him! At one time even my sister followed him around, sniffing his shirt and saying, "Oh, you smell SOOO good!!!" LOL

Written by CDH on June 16, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.