Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Introduced in 1988 by Aladdin Fragrances, Santa Fe cologne is an intriguing and resonant scent for men. This evocative, moderate, woodsy daytime scent perfectly blends inviting elements of patchouli and sandalwood. It's a mysterious and passionate elemental fragrance that's great for any occasion and will turn heads wherever you go. An intriguing scent that works perfectly for casual occasions from a picnic to a day at the beach with friends, Santa Fe will exceed your expectations and complement your many adventures.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love it, wish I could get the cologne, been trying for a year now. Such a great scent.

Written by Nathan on March 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought 4 of them because my husband loves it....and so do I. He also likes the way his face feels after he shaves....Great produt.

Written by T2 on February 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite cologne. I still have a very small amount remaining that I've had for many years (i.e., ~1989). I have resisted using it until recently, because I haven't seen the product around anymore. I must have more. I would definitely pay double what I originally paid back then. I would definitely appreciate its re-release(please). Thank you!

Written by Chan on October 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I came to you initially because you always had SANTA FE COLOGNE in stock even after it became difficult to find elsewhere, and now you no longer have it. From its many other favorable reviews it seems to be a favorite scent of many; hoping you'll again be able to offer it to your customers.

Written by A Californian on June 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My cousin presented me a bottle of Santa Fe Cologne and I am bowled over by this wonderful fragrance.. hope it's soon marketed in India

Written by Anonymous on May 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE this fragrance. I am female and I don't like the women's fragrance, but the men's is fantastic and I wear it every day. I have never received more compliments on my 'perfume' than I do when I wear this. I love it and like most of you buy as much as possible whenever I see it offered.

Written by Carolyn on March 15, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bar none, I LOVE this cologne and so does anyone who has gotten a sniff of the scent! It's gotten virtually impossible to find. This is very frustrating and irritating and the first place I see any distributor offering Santa Fe Cologne for Men in a splash on or spray bottle for sale and in stock, I will buy a minimum of 10-15 bottles of it IMMEDIATELY. Plus, if I find a distributor that can keep it in stock, I'll never go anywhere else! PLEASE don't tell me that this fantastic cologne has been discontinued!!! By the way, guys, if you can find Santa Fe Cologne for Women, it smells great, too, and is VERY affordable!

Written by Mac on February 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got sante Fe for Christmas every year growing up from my grandma. Now I only get it every other year and I could not be more dissapointed. I am a police man THPD and wear it every day on the job. I can't get enough. - Bryan

Written by bryan b on December 25, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When will you have the Santa Fe Cologne back? I have been using the cologne for over 15 years and love it, but now I can't find it on your site...what's up?

Written by Stan on October 31, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband is a very picky person I bought a sample of this cologne home & he loved it, no ists the only one he will put on.

Written by kesty on November 20, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.