Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
For women who want to make an impression that lasts, Sand & Sable perfume by Coty is the fragrance that sets the right tone. This casual but romantic scent, introduced by Coty in 1981, has a subtle, flowery bouquet that works in any situation. It mixes a complex balance of peach, jasmine, gardenia, and various green notes into a warm, lasting aroma. For the woman who wants to stand out in a crowd and turn heads, Sand & Sable is the perfect complement.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Sand & Sable,not a bad name at all. I first smelled it sometime in the early 90's on almost every woman,young or old but never knew the name. It wasn't until a cousin gave me a half bottle from cleaning out her wardrobe many years ago and I fell in love all over again. It's a soft,pretty scent that goes well with any casual outfit,and it makes a great gift for anyone who wants something a little different from everything else out there.

Written by Tiki Goddess on September 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have loved Sand and Sable for years, it had gotten hard to find. I was so glad to find it on your website, and at such a reasonable price!

Written by Sue - North Carolina on June 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started using sands and sable in the 80's and still do....

Written by Tina Straughan on May 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The first time I bought Sand & Sable was in the 80's. It was my favorite perfume than and still is.

Written by Sharon Finks on February 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received a gift of Sand & Sable in the early 1980's. I couldn't have chosen a more perfect scent for me. I wore it for years. At work for the Christmas name drawing, one of my three choices would be "Sand & Sable" Spray Cologne. It became a joke until I could no longer find it. Last year, a coworker ordered it on line for me and she didn't draw my name! This year, another coworker went to 10 (ten) stores until she found a purse size and she said one wouldn't be enough so she bought me two! The last they had. I have people tell me 12 hours after application that I smell so good. Please continue this wonderful scent.

Written by Jeannie Buser on January 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Sand and Sable for years and have been finding it more and more difficult to purchase in stores. I was delighted to find a source for my favorite scent and I don't have to run all around trying to find it!!

Written by Ms Larson on December 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Sand and Sable for years...it is not overwhelming and i don't think it would put anyone in an allergic reaction!! Even the "Banker" asked me "what fragrance are you wearing"! Why am I having such a difficult time finding it now?. I saw it in Walgreens ad but it was not in four of their stores. I like to stock up when the holiday gift sets are out. I hope they haven't discontinued it.

Written by marlene on December 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wear Sand and Sable sometimes in place of Ciara just for a change. I love the clean crisp smell and get lots of compliments on it.

Written by bgscott123 on November 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the Sand & Sable. I have been trying to find this fragrance for a long time. I use to wear it back in the 80's. Thank You Fragrance net & Coty for keeping this fragrance on the market.

Written by Anonymous on September 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

sand and sable has a very nice smell, i just love it!

Written by Anonymous on August 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.