Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Enjoy smelling great with this Samba perfume for women by Perfumers Workshop. The elegant fragrance was first introduced in 1987, and it combines a rich, floral mix of notes, including orange, lily, and mandarin, to create a unique smell. The casual scent is ideal for days when you need to spend time working at the office, but it is also great for times when you want to smell nice for someone you care about.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Ladies: This perfume is a real delight. You want the guys to say ooooh! The men love it and will love you to. I recommend this to all the Highlighters out there. Beautiful scent and very alluring.

Written by La Diva on January 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Another gorgeous scent that has stood the test of time, I too, was attracted to the funky bottle, and purchased it 20 years ago because of the bottle, the scent was and still is amazing, a beautiful "spring and summer" scent.......... delish

Written by Leisa on August 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first discovered this fragrance when I was a teenager (1988). At first I fell in love with the cute little purple bottle, so I bought it. Little did I know I would enjoy the fragrance that was captured inside. I have for many years been trying to find Samba and now that I have I am very pleased. This cute bottle has a very memoriable scent to be released.

Written by Kristina on May 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I found this perfume in Cuba in 1989 when I was in the Navy. I loved the bottle and the minute I tried it I fell in love with it. It's the only perfume I've worn since then.

Written by Sherry S. on April 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first experienced this fragrance 1988, a beautiful young lady walked by and the air was filled with a deliteful scent. I started wearing it even in the facial salon where I worked, and it was a scent that did not trigger alergies,instead my customers commented on the pleasent scent around me. It is a natuarl light fragrance, soft, slightly floral and warm but fresh. I love it,and so does my husband. I hope they start making it again.

Written by Salon Girl on August 05, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

What a wonderful fragrance. I started wearing it 9 years ago, then I could no longer find it. I am so happy I have found it again. I get so many compliments when I wear it. Everyone one wants to know the fragrance. Annie

Written by Annie on January 15, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I like all their fragrances my favorite is samba.

Written by Gabriela on May 27, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got a sample of this fragrance a few years ago for a Christmas present and I never could find it again. Till now that is. I love the smell of it.

Written by Anonymous on August 02, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.