Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
With its dry scent of greens, spices and florals mixed with lower notes of musk and nuts, Salvatore Ferragamo by Salvatore Ferragamo is the perfect fragrance for the casual woman. Its unique scent makes it a fantastic choice for an afternoon lunch or an evening on the town with family or friends. Since its introduction in 1998, Salvatore Ferragamo has been the perfume for the woman who wants to make an impression the second she walks through the door.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love Salvatore Ferragamo perfume. It is soft and feminine and sexy, but not girly girly. I always get compliments when I where it.

Written by Deb on September 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love FERRAGAMO. Everyone comments on the fragrance.

Written by Westcoast on December 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it but i think scent life is short in my body.

Written by Mia on March 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have worn Salvatore Ferragamo for years - continue to love it! It just makes me feel 'special'.

Written by Ann J. Bates on October 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered this sample as to try before I invest in the fragrance. I really like it. it is fresh, not sweet but just a hint of flower. Has staying power and dries down to a warm and enchanting fragrance.. I love this smell.. Everything on the market today is so similar. This is a unique fragrance.. Order the mini and try it for yourself. ,

Written by Mart on October 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Salvatore Feragamo if you want people to notice your smell, this is the fragrance. They will want to get near and smell more.

Written by Goldens60 on September 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I tested this first. It is not "sweet," it is a soft, complimentary scent. When someone stands next to you, then it is noticed. It is a good unusual.

Written by Lin on July 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This has been my signature scent for years and not matter how many other scents I try or receive as gifts, nothing else can take its place. So glad to have it available here at fragrancenet

Written by Gisele on December 08, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent. I never tire of the smell. I wish there was a body lotion but might try the shower gel. love it , love it, love it.

Written by Anonymous on October 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was in a dept store yesterday and my boyfriend sprayed this on the back of my hand. As I walked around the sent became more and more appealing. I bought it right away and get have gotten compliment after compliment. Salvatore Ferragamo is the best!

Written by MJohnson on March 10, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.