Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Since 1957, Royall Lyme by Royall Fragrances has been providing men with a unique, casual scent that can fit most any situation. Made with lime oil and a combination of rare oils from around the world, this cologne features a memorable fragrance that is perfect for anything from a relaxing lunch with family to an afternoon drink with friends. No matter where you choose to wear Royall Lyme, it is sure to make you stand out from the crowd.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

have been using royalle lyme for many years, it is refreshing, not overpowering and a great summer after shave cologne.

Written by herm on April 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first tryed Royall Lyme at a mens store with my son. Wore it all day got home the wife had very good comments on both of us wearing it and said I should purchase it. It is my first bottle and its hard to keep my son who is 4 from wanting to sample it all the time, good thing I bought the 8 oz. bottle. When I am out and the wind is blowing even slightly I see people looking around and wondering what is that nice smell, I don't say anything just leave them wondering. Great fragrance, it will always be on my shelf.

Written by dale on January 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This a classic if you like a citrus attitude. Simply stated... classic!

Written by Curtis on October 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first smelled this when I was around 5 and have used it after I started shaving. I don't just like it --I love it. I am 65 and only use it, Royall Lyme or Royall Mandarin. Both are great, but Lyme is my favorite.

Written by Jim E. on October 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Royall Lyme is my favorite because it fades quite naturally. Not only can it worn as a cologne, but used in a massage or as a refreshing lotion on a hot day. The aroma is that of fresh limes. I consider it to be one of the best on the market.

Written by Bob in SF on June 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love Royall Lyme. For over 40 years it has been one of my favorites.

Written by Pat on June 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this for my father-in-law for Father's Day and the first and only time he had it was went he went to Bermuda in the 80's. He mentioned it to me when he was looking in the Vermont Country store catalogue. He was surprised and pleased.

Written by Patricia on June 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Royall Lyme is one of the best men's fragrances I have ever smelled. It is clean and fresh but also quite sensual and "different". When so many men douse themselves in musky scents, a man who uses a lime-based fragrance is so refreshing! I just wish this cologne would last longer!

Written by Kajira on January 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have always loved this fragrance from ages ago & still feel all dressed up when I wear it. I DO get many complements when I splash some on !! WOW! Royall Lyme

Written by Tom Yancey on November 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was introduced to Royall Lyme while on assignment to Bermuda 30+ years ago. I have used the fragrance since and stock up on the local Bermuda production each time I go to the island. Though this one is bottled and licensed in the US using the Bermuda formula, the scent and staying power is the same.

Written by Ray on August 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.