Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Men have enjoyed the fresh scent of Romeo Gigli cologne ever since the fashion house of Romeo Gigli introduced it in 1991. Its creators took the classic and fresh scent of citrus and improved upon it with notes of exotic woods and mosses to create the ideal casual fragrance for active and style-conscious men. You'll love wearing it after a successful day at work or to refresh yourself after a strenuous workout at the gym.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I had bought a sample of this years ago when in rome and had forgot about it - now almost 10 years later, I discovered the sample again and absulutely still love it so I purchased the big bottle. This cologne is perfect for anytime, not heavy sweet like some clogones can get

Written by Danny on June 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have loved this colone for years, very hard to find

Written by Tom on February 01, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Until I started wearing Romeo Gigli, I would typically switch to a new scent about every 6 months. However, I found this one over 15 years ago, and it has remained my favorite--the one I always come back to. With its complex mixture of spicy woodsy notes that evolve over several hours, it never wears out its welcome. It also smells unlike anything else on the market.

Written by RSA on August 14, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Romeo Gigli is a nice, fruity, smooth, light hearted fragrance but I just can't help but think that it smells similar to a urinal block before its been used, I repeat, BEFORE, its been used. That is actually not a negative. Reminds me of the old time jelly beans. Very fruity.

Written by Billy Bob on March 30, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Romeo Gigli is a feminine, sweet, floral scent. It is so perfect. Your significant other will whisper, "You smell irresistable,what are you wearing for fragrance?'' You cannot go wrong with this one.

Written by Carol Jean on January 25, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ROMEO GIGLI- BY ROMEO GIGLI Great original complex aromatic woody oriental fragrance. Has lovely sharpness, but well balanced. the dry down is fabulous. recommend it to anyone, for day or evening

Written by gordon, glasgow on January 16, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Romeo Gigli's fragrance is one of the best.

Written by E .R. Gutierrez on November 27, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

my husband looked for a long time for this scent. he always where it when we go out and i love to snuggle next to him. this is a very romantic scent

Written by Anonymous on November 27, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I traveled to Nausau,on a cruise,purchased some,and treasured just the bottle (I think,it was cute,though the fragrance engulfs your senses....)I truly enjoyed it's smell on me.......

Written by DMTanner on September 05, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.