Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
With a name like Romance, you know this perfume for women by Ralph Lauren will radiate the mystery and intrigue that lends itself to Cupid's arrow. First introduced in 1998, this sultry and feminine fragrance has a subtle blend of fresh rose, violet, ginger, oakmoss, marigold and musk. Its flowery nature makes it subtly sensuous-perfect for a dinner party, a night at the opera or any other sophisticated evening engagement. Romance will make heads turn no matter where you go.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Elegant smell and you get your money;s worth

Written by Anieda on October 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Romance by Ralph Lauren has been my daughter's favorite for many years. This will be an extra surprise for her B-Day. So refreshing anytime.

Written by A Blessed Mom on September 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite perfume. My nephew gave it to me for a Christmas gift and I have been in love with it since. It gives you your own personal scent.

Written by rose washington on July 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have to agree with Bubbles. I too used to get complements by a ton of guys with the original scent as well. I too noticed they changed it and I am truly upset by this. I wish when they made the change they named it something different and kept the ORIGINAL SCENT.

Written by Darkangel on June 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Romance was once my favorite perfrum I use to get complements from men at work and at the clubs. I use to buy at least 3 bottles a year but about 2 years ago I bought a bottle and I notice that it didn't smell like it use to so I just thought I got a bottle that was old so I then went and got another bottle and it smelled the same. I haven't bought another bottle since. I asked at boscovs at the perfrum section if they change the ingredients and all she said was there were many other women that ask the same question. So if you have changed the ingredients I ask you to change it back. I really miss you :(

Written by Bubbles on April 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE Romance for spring and summer!

Written by Rhonda on April 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is an old time favorite when you smell this on a woman you just know she is a classy lady. AWESOME

Written by LADEE on April 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love, love, love Romance by Ralph Lauren. Never want to be without it. It is my all time favorite

Written by Red from Madison WI on March 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent!

Written by Anonymous on February 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

She has not had Romance for a long time. I love it on her and she loves it. Now she smells as beautiful as she is. We both love it.

Written by Fred on December 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.