Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Undeniably masculine but also thoughtful in character and warmly evocative, Roma cologne for men by Laura Biagiotti is an appealing scent for men who are drawn to the classic things in life. Introduced in 1994, this casual but spicy fragrance is great for a coffee date or a long lunch with friends. Roma blends notes of amber, grapefruit, basil, tangerine, vanilla, cedar wood, sandalwood and musk for a resonant but subtle scent that's just right for the active man.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

The best cologne I ever wear on my life I been wear in almost for 20 year still love it

Written by Toni on January 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The absolute best scent for men and the men's cologne is great for women too.

Written by Carla on March 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

perfect, not overpowering, sexy yet subtle, many compliments on this cologne

Written by greg on January 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this as a gift for someone but have one to compare it to. Great fragrance.

Written by Judy on September 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ameising fragrance ,I love it

Written by mariusG on November 08, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a wonderful scent and men love it. People are always asking me what scent I'm wearing.

Written by Roma fan on August 24, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wonderful scent

Written by Anonymous on August 11, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just love Roma! I used to wear it a lot back in the early 90's. I was glad to see you offered it. I wear it anywhere, anytime, any place, but it would be nice for an elegant dinner dance etc...

Written by Linda on April 19, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing ROMA for over 10 years and absolutely love it. I wear it all the time and regularly get comments like "you smell great". It is not too strong and lasts all day.

Written by Marybeth on April 09, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume and have wore it for about 15 years. It is very difficult for me to locate except thru your website. I wear it exclusively. I got two compliments in one night two nights ago. My husband couldn't believe that people notice. They all love it on me.

Written by Anonymous on January 19, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.