Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Rochas Man cologne for men has been enticing women to get a little closer since it was introduced by Rochas in 1999. An intriguing blend of coffee and lavender sweeten this scent, while low notes of amber and sandalwood add complexity to the subtle blend. Perfect for a bike ride with a friend, an after-work cocktail or a walk on the beach, this cologne will lend you an air of masculine charm wherever you go.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Very good! The description of the mark is perfect. "Rochas Man is a strictly classical Fougere, very masculine, audacious not to say ambiguous. The gourmand notes of raspberry and cappuccino inhabit its base, blended with patchouli, and confer a contemporary presence upon it. Classical and classy." The scent have a touch of jasmin and raphysberry very particular, sweet, but too well male. I do not think the coffe so noticeable, but soft. Is very, very pleasant smell! Remember lightly sugary biscuit. It is very attractive. Can be used in all ocasions and ages.

Written by MVBM on July 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Amazing Scent, Women Will Want To Eat You Up.... I used This And Just Smells So Sweet

Written by Anonymous on July 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

outstanding romantic scent. Highly recommended for fall and cooler evenings. A true hidden gem!

Written by Eddy on April 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

The scent clasifications for this cologne aren't any of the options above, I just had to pick one of the options given. What I would classify it as is: sweet, coco, coffee, vanilla, aromatic. It's a great cologne and you can wear it in different settings.

Written by ALarios on March 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This is an awesome scent. I have gotten a lot of compliments with this scent from women.

Written by David on February 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Is an amazing smell that will have the ladies turning there heads as they walk by!

Written by cambam10 on January 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really do get the New Haarlem-ish vibe and the only difference would be in the depth. The ingredients in New Haarlem seem fuller. Great frag for any dollar amount.

Written by Omar on December 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a nice cologne. Although I wear it, I have others that I like more. The women seen to like it more than I do. It is a winner -- you can't go wrong.

Written by BigV on November 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

warm and sweet , Rochas Man has sexy scent, perfect for evening and romantic use

Written by Anonymous on November 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance!! My boyfriend wears it ALL the time!!!-its my favorite on him. I am so sad it is discontinued. I am buying the largest bottle that I can for his b-day this upcoming weekend. This stuff is orgasmic, he told me when he met me that women love his cologne, and I told him "i love it too!!!... keep wearing it! I could smell it all day!!!! I've even worn it myself (when I miss him) and other men have complimented me!!!

Written by lilmel on September 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.