Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
If you're seeking a passionately extravagant scent bursting with rich and exotic red roses, orchids, honey and spice, look no further than Elizabeth Arden's Red Door for women. Legions of beautiful, sophisticated women have passed through Elizabeth Arden's iconic red doors for exclusive salon pampering; now you can adorn yourself with the spectacularly gorgeous fragrance inspired by that experience. Elizabeth Arden introduced this very sensual fragrance in 1989. Red Door enhances any romantic occasion, from dinner dates to a walk down Fifth Avenue with your beloved.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Have been wearing this scent for 30+ years. Always receive compliments almost daily. Have tried other scents but nothing compares!!!!

Written by Kim on September 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Red door gave me some of the most memorable moments of my life. Every time I use it I feel so young n beautiful. Oh ! N the compliments were innumerable. Al use it again n again

Written by RoseJemimah on August 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Elizabeth Arden's Red Door for years. I always receive compliments. For that reason and the fact that it makes me feel "pretty", I will continue to use it as long as it is on the market!

Written by Poodle Mama on July 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My signature frangrance & love the price I get here.

Written by crazy nana on June 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My mother adores Red Door but to me there is a strong undescribable chemical type smell in this that seems to suffocate me. I don't know what it is.

Written by losergirl on June 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

BOttle is as described, and is the real Red Door, just with no cap, but full. I am very pleased.

Written by Anonymous on June 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Red Door. i can use others parfums but, i need Red Door with me all my life, every day, every month, every years. I used it from 25 years ago.

Written by Anonymous on June 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Red Door is a great "anytime" fragrance and denotes a touch of class for any woman.

Written by Sandra on June 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Red Door for 25 years. Every time I wear it I get a ton of compliments. I have even had people follow me around just to smell it. Both men and women love it. I love Red Door and I am glad that I can buy it here for such a better price.

Written by Deanna on May 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent and had been looking for this kind of scent a long time. Love it Love it Love it

Written by Carolyn on May 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.