Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced in 1989, Red by Giorgio Beverly Hills is a spicy, confident, casual scent that provides you with the inspiration needed to conquer any task. The classic woman's fragrance blends notes of juicy fruits and fresh flowers, combined with the low tones of sandalwood, musk and oakmoss. Spritz a touch of Red on your wrists and at the bend of your elbows for an oriental aroma that will turn heads all day. The scent lasts without being overpowering.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love Red by Giorgio of Beverly Hills! I can use it anytime, evening, or day and for a multitude of events, casual and formal. It has a warm, sophisticated, yet soft fragrance that gets me noticed. I tend to like scents that I will term "classical", because they have been around for decades as I have. I always get compliments when I wear it, even though I wear scent for myself, and not to impress others.

Written by Sassy Redhead on August 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It's hard to find, so I was happy to find it and at a good price.

Written by Wendy on May 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

GREAT PRODUCT SELECTION, GREAT PRICES.

Written by capt602 on May 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the scent. I have worn it for years and it amazes me that everyone ask what I am wearing. I am completely satisfied and will continue to be a customer

Written by gt on April 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've worn this forever and always get compliments

Written by Mramm on March 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a quality product. I am very pleased with my purchase

Written by gt on March 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I like Red by Giorgio.

Written by Gale Terry on February 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Giorgio Red has been a favorite of both mine and my husbands for a long time. I get a lot of compliments on it.

Written by Anonymous on February 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

so glad to have found some for my mother ... cherished the cream & was so upset to have finished it ... soft pleasant & warm fragrance ... easy to wear ... anytime ....

Written by mirella ... on January 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This has been my favorite for 30 years!!!

Written by Chris on January 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.