Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Pure perfume for women by Alfred Sung is the perfect floral fragrance to wear with a casual daytime ensemble. Introduced in 1997, this lovely and refreshing scent is a blend of white orchid blooms with a hint of light woods. Spray it on before venturing out to the golf or tennis club or going on a shopping trip with friends. You are sure to garner lots of attention and will enjoy the compliments you receive.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

PURE!! Oh how I (and my Husband :) have Missed you!!! Looked for something inbetween but NOTHING Compares! I have been told this should be my Signature perfume and I have made it so!! Just Love It!! PLEASE STAY!!!

Written by Kimberly on April 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I AM SO HAPPY that PURE is finally AVAILABLE once again!!! I have worn this scent for several years and always get complements from men and women. It has a fresh, flowery & powdery scent that I wear mostly for daytime but can be used anytime. I'm stocking up on Pure now! I also use other Alfred Sung fragrances that are all fantastic....Love Love♡♡

Written by Amy Lynn on March 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I discovered Pure (Alfred Sung) many years ago, and remains my all time favorite. Perfection, as fragrances go, thank you Mr. Sung!

Written by Constance on January 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

PURE is a scent that gives the feminine spirit a lift, especially when others notice and comment. I am particular, but PURE is a pleasant scent, a winner for use any time,anywhere. The uplifting exuberance it invokes needs to be shared!

Written by Ursuline Girl on April 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my first time ordering from Fragrancenet and everything about the shipping was awesome(speed, packaging, samples). Now about this Pure perfume. It is very long -lasting like most of Alfred Sung's frangrances- very sophisticated, mature. Can be worn anytime year-round. Very nice & versatile indeed.

Written by Pascha on April 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I discovered this fragrance two years ago. It's long lasting smell and have received compliments when I worn this fragrance.

Written by Teresa on March 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was looking for a fragrance that I could wear during my pregnancy as strong scents easily make me sick & trigger my allergies,until my teenage cousin told me about Pure. It's truly a lovely,calming scent that stayed with me even on my worst days,and I'd definitely recommend it to any first time mom who wants to beat those baby blues like I did. Thanks Mr. Sung!

Written by A first time mom on March 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first noticed Pure - Alfred Sung fragrance on a friend of mine (who lives in another state!) and I instantly ordered it. I love it!! I wish it were a bit stronger and maybe lasted a little longer, but I love to spray it on several times a day. Its subtle and has a clean smell. Usually isn't noticed unless a person in fairly close. It is wonderful. I always spray some extra on just before going to bed. If you havent tried this fragrance you should. You won't regret it!

Written by Meg - Chattanooga TN on March 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pure is sensual and intoxicating... I love it for everyday, anytime, although it is especially nice for that night out or that special somebody. I receive compliments every time I wear it.

Written by Cat on February 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

WONDERFUL FLORAL SCENT--IF YOU LIKE SUNG, YOU WILL LOVE THIS SCENT.

Written by ANDEE on January 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.