Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Privilege by Privilege has been delighting the women who wear it-and everyone around them-since 1986. This floral fragrance brings together the delicious scents of jasmine and exotic fruits to create a light yet thoroughly enchanting perfume that is perfect for a day spent with friends or a long leisurely brunch. Privilege is captivating but never bold. This enchanting fragrance enhances subtle beauty and brings a sense of whimsical fun to everything you do.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Privilege is a feminine, clean, fresh scent that lasts all day. If "happiness" we're a scent, it would be Privilege.

Written by Jean Frost on January 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I have worn this cologne for close to twenty years. I baby sat for years....my kids had me spray their sleeping buddies, so it would smell like their Ruby. Best cologne that I have ever worn. I never get tired of MY cologne. LOVE LOVE LOVE Privilege ..

Written by Ruby on October 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I love Privilege. I've been wearing it close to 20 years and always get so many compliments from men and women.I was going crazy when the two main department stores quiet selling it but so grateful you have it. Thanks a million

Written by nana b on July 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

One of the best smelling purfumes I have ever worn and believe me I have worn alot of different fragrences. Fresh and elegant. When I ware this fragrence I feel elegant, but this cologne can be worn anytime day or night to any occasion. I recommend it highly.

Written by Claudette on July 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

One of the best smelling purfumes I have ever worn and believe me I have worn alot of different fragrences. Fresh and elegant. When I ware this fragrence I feel elegant, but this cologne can be worn anytime day or night to any occasion. I recommend it highly.

Written by Claudette on July 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I have worn Privilege for a long time and it was discontinued in department stores. I still cannot understand why! I finally found the product on this website and I am so glad! The pricing in fantastic! I receive SOOOO many compliments when I wear this scent and wear it for all occasions. The scent is not overpowering and lasts all day. I love it and will be with me forever. Thanks Fragrancenet!

Written by bsn on August 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a BEAUTIFUL fragrance !!!! I love this beautiful fragrance and I work in Cosmetics and everyone ask what I'm wearing . It wears all day long !!!!

Written by Kristy Brown on May 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Privilege ever since it was introduced. Sometimes it's very hard to find, but now that I found this site, I will always have it. Thanks!

Written by Anne on December 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Privilege is elegant for the mature; can be worn at work, if used lightly; but definitely an evening wear that makes you feel confident without being over powering; simply elegant. It was a gift sent to me in 1987, then disappeared from department stores and I have worn it every since thanks to FragranceNet; it is one of my favorite. And have had no issues ordering it; and sometimes a nice deal offered makes that even nicer.

Written by JGP on December 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE Privilege. It has been my favorite perfume since it came out. I can wear it anywhere. It is never too strong but it always gets attention by those that are closest to me. I do not want to choke people in the whole room with perfume so strong that they can't breathe. Privilege never does that. As I said before I love Privilege

Written by tsmith on November 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.