Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Spray on a bit of Pret a Porter whenever you want an energizing burst of scent that is appropriate for everyday use. Top notes of citrus, violet leaf, rose and tamarind graduate effortlessly into a spicy heart of cardamom and nutmeg that is accented by sweet freesia and magnolia. Introduced in 1996 by Coty, this popular women's fragrance has a long-lasting base of oak moss and sandalwood that gives you a clean and slightly woody finish.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Pret a Porter Love it ,love it and.....love it !

Written by Mariana on March 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

just love it!!!!you wont regret buying this scent!!nice ,crisp ,fresh !!!perfect for every season!!

Written by Anonymous on October 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OMG !!! thank you !!!!!!

Written by nina on June 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this pret a porter from Coty is my favourite fragrance since 12 years unforgetable and i just love it its good for every time for every event, and the boys likes it as well :D

Written by Andera on June 23, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ı love this perfume but I cant find it for 3 years :(:(

Written by Anonymous on January 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing wild musk by coty for the last 20 years it's heavenly scent i feel regerated every morning when i wear it and it lasts for a long time.

Written by billykaravelis@yahoo. gr on January 12, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

its fragnance characterises me....for the last 2 years i cannot relpace it with something else...i just love it !

Written by Anonymous on May 07, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

unforgetable

Written by danis on April 18, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is fresh, is romantic, it is what you want it to be. Awesome!

Written by Andreea on October 07, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I like thise fragrance ,is good for every ocasioin.

Written by Anonymous on August 17, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.