Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
An alluring and flowery fragrance from Nina Ricci, Premier Jour for women is a deeply evocative scent that carefully balances a subtle, flowery tone with fruit and vanilla notes. It's an attractive bouquet that's perfect for a variety of casual events. First introduced by Nina Ricci in 2001, Premier Jour has a delicate and appealing construction that blends musk, vanilla and mandarin in perfect balance. This bright, fresh perfume is great for all sorts of daytime occasions.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love Premier Jour by Nina Ricci. There is this gorgeous flowery, feminine, and fun sense about it that attracted me to it few years ago and I still dig it today. This is my second bottle. I think it is best worn in daytime, and that it is more of a spring/summer perfume, just because there is this happy and outdoorsy vibe in it. The only negative thing that I can say about this perfume is that it does not last as long as I want it to, but that it is okay with me, because everything else about it is wonderful and the scent is just too yummy! ♥ I would put this perfume in the category of "Barbie would totally wear this." =P

Written by Ula A. on August 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought it when I was 19 and it's been 3 years that I'm wearing it every where. Premier jour is awesome and I love wearing it. it never bores you and always attracts other women's attention! Smells so special and lovely.

Written by Mehrnoosh on February 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Premier Jour is the best ever! Unfortunately it is so hard to find in Canada, I don't know why! And it stays even for days! it makes you feel so good!

Written by Anka on November 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Premier Jour for about ten years. I love it! I always get compliments on it and people say it fits me perfectly. I wish it was not so hard to find.

Written by Gabby on December 06, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the best fragrance I have ever used! I've been using it about 8-9 years now and I love it. I wish it wasn't so hard to find. I cannot tell you the number of compliments I get when I wear it. My mother has been wearing Lu Air D'Temps for atleast 35 years. Wonderful!

Written by Suzy, North Carolina on February 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Premier Jour since it first came out and still cannot find anything that compares to it. I have so many people stop and ask me what fragrance am I wearing. The scent lingers even after you have left the room. It is difficult to find in retail stores - this I don't understand, because it is such an amazing scent! I absolutely love it and can't be without it.

Written by Teresa in Georgia on October 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When wearing Premier Jour, I often get the response from people, "Umm, you smell good!"

Written by Anonymous on September 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Of all the fragrances I have used over the years this one still gets more attention than all the others combined. People are always asking me what it is. They love the scent and they want it once I tell them what it is. I love it. It's casual, sexy, so versatile. It's a very distinguishable fragrance.

Written by Susan on June 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Premier Jour is perfect, not too light, not too strong. I have been wearing it for 8 years and when I bought another perfume and put it on for the first time I felt so strange and went back to Premier Jour just next day. It makes you feel classy and elegant. And be sure that men love it. Many friends of mine ask its name and my husband is in love with it.

Written by banuy on May 25, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

it is best of the best fragrance for wimen!For men armany manya of corse!

Written by artur viktorov on May 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.