Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Preferred Stock by Coty is great cologne for men of all ages. Ideal for daytime use, this fragrance works well for casual occasions as well as going to work. It strikes green and leafy notes with floral hints. Wood undertones complete the scent for a full and robust effect that does not become overbearing. Since its introduction in 1990, Preferred Stock has provided a finishing touch for men in the morning as they dress to face the day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is the best men's cologne I've ever worn. It smells very clean with a touch of wood. The first time I wore it to work, several people commented on how good I smelled. I'm really picky about the kind of scent I wear and this is perfect for anytime.

Written by Chuck on July 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite cologne at any price. Great scent and lasts a long time.

Written by DD1948 on December 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is great - but do not like that it comes in an aerosol spray - would prefer the bottle.

Written by Anonymous on June 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased this over 20 years ago and love it so much that when I can find it I purchase several bottles of this cologne. I wish that it was more available than what it is.

Written by Daytona Beach man on April 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I always enjoyed wearing this scent, and always got good reviews from women when I wore this, and I enjoy the masculine scent, and not girly, as I smelled in other colognes and sprays. I would prefer this over many expensive brands, and a good price, as men complain about prices anymore, a good price.

Written by Anonymous on January 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Preffered Stock: very good not expensive, very fresh. You won't get tired to wearing it.

Written by Anonymous on December 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband got this as a gift about20 years ago and just can't seem to find anything he likes better. It was easy to order it thru you. However, not so easy for me to find my fragrance.

Written by Wendy on September 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the only aftershave my husband likes and every one tells him is smells so good on him. Only problem is, we can't find it in the stores anymore. You can find the little bottles .5 oz online, but that is rediculous for the price. Can someone please tell me where I can find the 3.4 oz bottles again.

Written by cf on October 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When Pref. Stock 1st came out purchased in a then "Drug Store". Very inexpensive and the frag. was delightful. Gave as Christmas gift. My husband in our Harbor Santa Claus and will only wear this frag. while in outfit. Everyone loves it and it lasts forever. The frag lingers and when I pick up the scent, I look for my year round Santa! It is such a comforting frag. almost like grandmom's baking being comforting and warm! :-}

Written by S A Bastress, Baltimore, MD on December 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I know nothing about the scent classification used on this site but I do know what I like and based on my own experience what women seem to really like. I’ve used Preferred Stock for almost 20 years. The scent lasts all day and a little goes a very long way making it extremely economical. It is an excellent all around choice.

Written by Richard H on November 24, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.