Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
A strong and assertive fragrance like Portfolio can help you make a lasting impression on everyone you meet. Spicy notes likes basil, cardamom, and coriander blend with base notes of musk and amber, while a touch of pear keeps the scent from being too heavy. The team at Perry Ellis designed this men's cologne in 1999. Wear this cologne during work or for any other daytime occasions. It works for both young and mature men alike.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Since College in the early 90's I've worn this cologne and have always recieved compliments on how I smelled. Complements ranged from both younger and more seasoned women in life raving how good I smelled. The ony problem is that this fragrance is hard to find so I would suggest getting two units. I've gone roughly three years now trying ti find it in stock

Written by kennysntv on January 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Certain fragrances irritate my sinuses. This product is nasal friendly and women are constantly asking what I am wearing and love the aroma.I order 3 or 4 bottles at a time because I am afraid one day I am not going to be able to get it. So far this site has kept me in supply ever since it was pulled off of the shelves years ago. The only thing I wear and desire to wear.

Written by golfdad on December 14, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Perry Ellis Portfolio has been my cologne of choice since the mid 1990's when my wife bought it as a gift for me. It is my favorite by far, but not easily found locally. Occasionally, I have worn other fragrances and am always asked to please go back to the Portfolio...which I gladly do.

Written by Frank on January 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I did not buy it but I think after all this good reviews I am in my way to get!!! Thanks U all

Written by Matador on September 18, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Portfolio is the only cologne that I wear. Women constantly compliment me on this scent. When my location retailer stopped carrying it, I looked all over Cleveland and could not find it. Thank you fragancenet for bringing back the scent that I love.

Written by Charliemac on September 09, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have loved this for years. It is subtle, flowery but not too sweet and absolutely wonderful. It doesn't seem to last as long from this website as when I used to buy it from Macys but it is still lovely and since I can't find it in stores and this is mega cheaper it will do.

Written by SurprisingWoman on March 01, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love the scent, wore it years ago and finally found it again.

Written by Anonymous on January 13, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband wears Portfolio and people stop him all of the time to ask what he is wearing. It is an absolute "woman pleaser" scent.

Written by Meka on December 19, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE IT..I WEAR IT EVERYDAY.

Written by Anonymous on November 05, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Perry Ellis Portfolio is the only cologne my husband wears . The last time we found it, we were in Jamaica. I absolutely love the scent. The new Perry Ellis 18 also kinda smells like this one...but this one is by far my favorite!!

Written by Anonymous on August 08, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.