Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Polo Sport by Ralph Lauren is a casual scent for active men. It is perfect for daytime activities such as going to work, running errands, or meeting friends and family at informal gatherings. This cologne provides fresh, warm, and sporty floral notes that work well in harmony. The result boasts a hint of complication without becoming too overpowering. Introduced in 1994, this masculine fragrance has been a perfect accompaniment to a productive, successful day ever since.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This might be a little "out of the box",,,but for all u women out there try it for yourself...i get compliments all the time...i am not a heavy flowery lover of perfumes....dislike 90% of womens fragrances....this is clean and soapy smelling u cannot go wrong.....been wearing it for years.................

Written by No "perfumes" for me on July 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased Polo Sport for the first time. I am very impressed with it, and so are the ladies. I have added it to my collection. I highly re commend Polo Sport.

Written by Anonymous on October 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is awesome! When my husband wears it, he always gets compliments on how good he smells! This price was great!

Written by Sheri on October 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

a great scent for anytime use!

Written by kappy1 on February 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a great fragrance that can be worn just about anytime except formal or evening. It is a clean scent that is not too overpowering.

Written by Texas Red on February 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husbands favorite wont use any other cologne and I love it as well smells great

Written by rccacc on December 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Received my order a day early and the price was fantastic! Customer for life!

Written by Timothy Toland on November 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I,ve used this fragrance almost exclusively for 10 years. Love it and so does my wife.

Written by Brad on October 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my husband's favorite fragrance. It is long-lasting and definitely desirable.

Written by Anonymous on October 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I used to use this cologne when i was a teenager and when i saw it I just had to have it. Recommended for any male from 9-95

Written by N.f.R on October 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.