Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Polo Blue, by Ralph Lauren, is a cologne for men that has a warm and inviting scent that makes it perfect for a romantic evening with a special someone. Introduced in 2002, it is a natural blend of geranium, melon, patchouli and amber, which produces a very masculine and alluring scent that is sure to garner attention and compliments. Spray it on your chest and neck before picking up your sweetheart for a night on the town. This cologne will quickly become a favorite.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My son has worn Polo Blue for many years and loves it. He won't wear anything else. I bought this for him (the large bottle) as a Xmas gift because of the good price and convenience of ordering on line.

Written by LeeAnn on December 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband has been using this for sometime. It always smells good. Clean smelling. I like it on him very much.I am waiing for Sunset Heat by Escada to come back in stock, it is also one of his old favorites.

Written by Mary on December 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

has s subtle fragrance that I have yet to see anyone that did not like it.

Written by the foot on April 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This a favorite cologne of a coworker, he wears it all the time. I decided to get it for my husband and he loves it without a doubt. He thanks me everyday for the early birthday present. I brought the 6.7oz (Best deal)!!!!! debdeb

Written by POLO BLUE on March 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of the best perfumes I have ever had as a gift from a special one. I recommend this perfume for each and every one of you. Especially for the gentle men over here. You will never regret wearing this perfume.. The compliment will keep flowing.

Written by Richard Moore on February 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have been using POLO BLUE for 20 years, its the only fragrance I use.

Written by PJD on January 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have a few women that come up and ask whats the name of the cologne I'm have on or wearing then I tell them Polo Blue . They love the smell of it hot strong just right .

Written by navigator on December 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Polo blue- warm and spicy smell. Timely delivery, good price. Ill buy here again

Written by Pjbates09 on December 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Arrived on time and as advertised. Great bargain and nice free gifts.

Written by Anonymous on November 15, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Polo Blue is one of my choice and Polo Double Black ,Blue for every day and Double Black for weekend and special events

Written by RonClay on November 15, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.