Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
From Ralph Lauren, a celebrated leader in style and fashion, Polo cologne for men has been a popular and contemporary cologne since it first appeared in 1978. Polo is a deeply evocative fragrance that carefully balances moderate woodsy elements with notes such as basil, making it just right for a variety of casual events. The cologne's delicate and appealing construction blends masculine notes of leather, tobacco, and wood with basil and oakmoss. This rich, resonant fragrance fits the bill for all sorts of occasions.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

excellent product, excellent price

Written by Anonymous on June 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great item, Great price

Written by Ed on May 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Polo by Ralph Lauren is fragrance perfection. It is my favorite cologne as it is powerful, bold, and masculine. I love wearing this on special evening occasions and during cooler and cold weather.

Written by Lexicon on May 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a wondrful mans fragrance that can be used for any time of the day or night any occasion its Perfect

Written by POLO on March 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bottle had to be replaced due to spillage during shipping, but very satisfied with the customer service. Very quick replacement!

Written by Diane F on February 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When I met my husband 29 years ago, he used Polo Green. He hasn't had it in awhile, so I surprised him with it for Christmas. He was very happy, especially the large bottle, he loved and will have it for a long time!

Written by Lisa on January 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have been using the Green polo 8oz . at one point i had 24 diffrent type of cologne , when i used/gave gifts of all what i have , I started buying only Green polo 8oz . Heard many complements in the office, mall, elevator , friends .....etc. All asking about the cologne that i was wearing , i love that smell .

Written by Ed K. on December 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the sexiest cologne that a man can wear. My friends and I have talked about the smell and it's a turn-on for all of us. I have bought this for my husband for years, and always compliment the men who waer it.

Written by Willowshade on December 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This cologne is definitely a must, for the older gentlemen. It has a very distinct musky tobbaco smell, a hint of citrus and wood, and also a touch of leather as well. Overall, RL Polo has a really nice scent although, I wouldn't recommend this for anyone under the age of 40.

Written by Brandon on November 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Polo, by Ralph Lauren, is my very favorite after-shave and cologne. The aroma is tantalizing, mystical and a favorite of the women!

Written by Legalmaven on November 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.