Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Add a touch of passion to your life with Poison by Christian Dior. Amber, honey and berries mix perfectly with spices in this exciting fragrance for women. Introduced in 1985, Poison allows you to express your inner confidence without overwhelming the room. Splash it gently onto your skin before you leave the house for a date with the one you love or a romantic encounter with an exciting new person and enjoy the energy it brings to the encounter.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Great classic oriental. This one has been a go to evening out fragrance for women for years.

Written by rickyrebarco on March 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Purchased Poison by Christian Dior. A great scent that is sensual , spicy and sweet all at the same time. Have looked all over my area for this scent because I have purchased it previously and could not find it in any of the stores in my area. I was very happy to find it on line at a great price.

Written by Jackie on February 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It is the only perfume that stays on me and every body will ask what it is even shop assistants. I keep it for best and use Chloe for everyday I use.

Written by Chiara on December 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Undoubtedly the best perfume I have ever worn. It goes with anything, anywhere and anytime. My son grew up with me wearing it almost daily. So, as it happens to be my daughter in law's favorite as well, my son tells her it smells like an old lady's perfume and doesn't like her to wear it. This makes sense in a funny sort of way. So I buy her Ja Dore'.

Written by Annette on December 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Some fragrances work well with some people. Poison is mine. Men love it and it is surprising how many men ask if the Poison fragrance is what I'm wearing! They appreciate it so much and I am happy to oblige. I LOVE IT! And I love the attention it brings me!

Written by Bunny on December 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When You wear it,you get notice,and asked what are you wearing,I just Love It...;-)!!!

Written by Ms.Marrie on December 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I too have been wearing poison for years, I can't wear fragrance at work, so putting it on when I have the occasion makes it an extra special treat and makes me feel delicious.

Written by cindy on December 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

a great subtle scent that lasts for hours, Great for work or evening out. IT's been my favorite for a long time now,

Written by Sandy on November 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Poison is my husbands favorite fragrance on me -- He is always appreciative when I wear it which makes me happy. I love it -- I always get comments from people when out -- they often stop me to ask what scent I am wearing and have had them follow me through an isle or two before asking what it is!!

Written by Victoria on November 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing this fragrance since I was in my 20's. I love the bold spicy elegant aroma. I get lots of compliments when I were this fragrance.

Written by Anonymous on September 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.