Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Pleasures Intense perfume by Estee Lauder is a quintessential romantic fragrance for women. Infused with lush florals, this scent swirls with seduction and leaves a soft, dreamy feeling in its wake. Low notes of maple and vanilla add a hint of sweetness, providing an air of mystery that is both appealing and alluring. Introduced in 2002, Pleasures Intense goes beyond girly romance into a deeper realm of sensuality. This romantic perfume adds a hint of excitement to date night with your hubby or dinner with your boyfriend.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Pleasures Intense is just my signature fragrance. Love it!

Written by Anonymous on June 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

:Pleasures intense is the best perfume. I get compliments all the time and people ask me what perfume I have on. At my job, a young man was trying to describe the lady that waited on him and he told his mother the lady that smells like flowers; that made my day.

Written by Anonymous on January 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pleasures intense is an awesome scent. Smells clean and fresh all day. Would recommend for anyone.

Written by Kimberly on December 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the pleasures delight. It is uplifting and makes me feel feminine and sensuous. I know that I am going to have a nice day when I wear it. Everyone compliments me on how nice the fragrance is. I can't begin to tell you of how nice it smells. Sometimes it smells fruity. With a small hint of flowers, vanilla and orange. The only problem I have is not being able to afford more of this scent in the form of soaps, and powders. No woman can go wrong wearing this beautiful fragrance!

Written by Linda Ivie on November 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this fragrance. I get compliments everytime I wear it. I generally wear it for day use and use a more spicy fragrance for evening. This is a great spring/summer scent.

Written by Maryannec414 on May 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favourite perfume, I have many perfumes but this is definately my best one and such a great price through FragranceNet, I love it and and thankyou for your speedy delivery to Australia, unbelievably fast service

Written by Karen on May 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been a fan of Estée Lauder fragrances for many years. I recently sampled Pleasures Intense and "had" to have it. I find it a feminine floral fragrance just right for Spring and Summer months. Thanks for your excellent service in prompt shipping and delivery, too.

Written by Marilyn on April 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Pleasures Intense! I'm in my forties and my teenage daughter loves to wear it as well. It is perfect for any age and the scent lasts all day.

Written by Anonymous on September 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

PLeasures Intense by Estee Lauder; I discovered this perfume being worn by a friend, and the scent was INTOXICATING!. I get compliments everyyime I wear this perfume which is everyday. The scent is not breath taking, it just takes your breath away. it's not too strong, spicy or citrusy, it's just right. I've had people either follow me or turn around to compliment me. I Love perfume, but until i find something that effects me the way that PLeasure Intense does, I'm Hooked!. I have a variety of pefume bottles on my dresser, but since I discovered Pleasures Intense, they have all been collecting dust. Janie

Written by Godsdelite@yahoo.com on September 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Since Pleasures intense appeared at the Estee Lauder counter I have never found another scent I love better nor any other that sparks so many appreciative comments from perfect strangers! From Phoenix to Washington DC (where an international tourist followed me in the Art Museum to ask me what the scent was that was so intoxicating) to Mexico City this is my signature scent. Not overpowering or too sweet, but a beautiful floral fragrance with complex notes that lasts and lasts. My only complaint is that it is very difficult to locate lotion,cream or body wash to layer the scent. May they never discontinue it or I will be picketing Estee Lauder!

Written by Mariachiflute on July 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.