Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Estee Lauder introduced Pleasures in 1997 as a day fragrance for active men. This clean, elegant and lively scent features unusual nectarine, green and grapefruit notes; these bright scents are balanced by peppery spices and classic floral notes of rose, geranium and lavender. A base of fragrant wood and moss notes finishes this delightful fragrance. Pleasures wears its masculinity lightly and will be appreciated at family gatherings, during a date and at lunch meetings for business and, of course, pleasure.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

The first time I bought this cologne I felt in love with it's scent, actually I met my wife because of this cologne, for me it helped break the ice, but yrs later, it's still as magical as the day I first sprayed it on me....wow!

Written by Jayerick. on June 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love my man to wear what I like! (thankfully he loves to please me!) pleasures for men is a very moderate scent that attracts me to be close to him when he wears it, and it lasts throughout the day or night! I love this fragrance!

Written by cbarrow29 on September 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice gift for myself...Very good service ..fast and accurate..no problems. best price.

Written by casey on December 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first happened upon Pleasures in a Maxim magazine while in the Navy. It has been my favorite cologne ever since. I wear it for any occasion. Other colognes I wear are: Aspen (for outdoor work--I don't wear this so much anymore, but did quite a bit in my teens), Adidas Moves (for active, hot, or sporty days--great effect when you're sweating--women love it), Ralph Lauren Polo Sport (for general formal occasions), and Joop! Nightflight (for formal dinner engagements).

Written by Daniel on September 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is a very sexy fresh fragrence and it has has hints of sweetness it drives the women crazy

Written by delivio on August 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

MY GF BOUGHT THIS FOR ME AND ITS GREAT--SHES GOT A GREAT NOSE AND SHES RIGHT ON WHEN IT COMES TO THIS....THANKS GZ

Written by Anonymous on July 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

there is no fragrance to compare to KNOWING....It is the queen of scents!!!

Written by squeeky cleen on April 03, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pleasures is the one my wife (age 30) looks to...and her nose is so refined, she knows what she likes. With this fragrance, let's just say it's the 2nd love of her life... enjoy!

Written by dr.k on December 31, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My Sweetie & I have shared many pleasurable memories with this one! It's never too strong or overpowering but just enough to send me!

Written by BubbiesBunnie on December 22, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've wore Pleaures since it came out in 1997. i have always been told it smells great! I have had 1000s of compliments over the years!

Written by Charles Borgmann on September 13, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.