Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Pino Silvestre by Pino Silvestre is a fragrance that can bring out a hint of romanticism in any man. Its mix of woods, oakmoss and patchouli creates a masculine and enticing scent that is perfect for a night out with your special someone. Since its first appearance on the market in 1955, Pino Silvestre has been the cologne of choice for the man looking to make a strong and memorable impression on that romantic first date.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Great fragrance to be wear at any time , but specially after a shower. Pino Silvestre has a smooth aroma. I recommended 100% whoever purchased will not be disappointed.

Written by Fernando on May 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pino Sylvestre is a great cologne . I was onstage with Engelbert in Vegas 6 times throughout the years and have his red scarves and they still have the scent after all these years a really great smell

Written by Jeanne on February 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Pino Silvestre for years,is #1

Written by Nicolas on November 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband has worn this forever. It is a very sexy smell. Women like to be close to smell him. Think it makes him even more of a chick magnet. Trust me you will not be disappointed! :)

Written by Anonymous on September 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

In a word.....sexy !

Written by renia on August 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was onstage with Englebert Humperdinck in Vegas and did receive the red scarf and it really smells good I am so glad I can still get the cologne

Written by animallover on June 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

THIS FRAGRANCE IS FOR A LUMBERJACK, IT IS AWFUL!! IT SMELLED LIKE BATHED IN PINE COMBS! THAT IS THE LAST TIME I GET A RECOMMENDATION FROM THIS WEBSITE.

Written by DISATISFIED on July 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pino Silvestre is a wonderful, piney scent. Quite recommend it.

Written by Putnik on July 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased Pino Silvestre for my husband, who was hopelessly attached to a fragrance that is becoming increasingly hard to obtain. He likes the woodsy, masculine scent of this outdoorsy fragrance...and, I like it, too!

Written by Meowser@aol.com on June 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this has become one of my favorites!

Written by Danny on June 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.