Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
For decades, Pierre Cardin has produced fragrances that combine charm and contemporary style with fun and personality. For a perfect example of this, look no further than this brand's signature scent, Pierre Cardin cologne for men. This casual daytime scent, introduced in 1972, is very masculine but complex, and it works perfectly for a variety of daytime events. Pierre Cardin provides its wearer with a distinguished sense of contemporary elegance and panache. A fragrance that radiates the spirit of adventure, Pierre Cardin balances fresh and spicy notes.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Absolutely one of the best men's fragrance. If you are a man buy it NOW. Everyone woman I know loves this fragrance on a man. My dad for years wore this scent.

Written by Kelly Grace on August 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i started using this a year ago and i used many colognes before but this is my favorite of them all. my girlfriend says i smell sexy :)

Written by tommy dane on February 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pierre Cardin was a great gift for Christmas!!! I purchased two of them. The scent is strong at first, and them fades. It's just a great man scent, that only a real man can wear. Being a woman, I love the smell of this fragrance!!! :)

Written by EMoniee' on December 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Best men's cologne on the market. I have used this fragrance for 30 years,,it's timeless. My son who is 12 years old loves it also. To describe the fragrance is difficult, it's sweet,but spicey with soft tones that say your a man. Definitely made for a real man. Once again if you need a cologne for a real man this cologne is for you.

Written by Dan Rhea on June 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've used this scent for years. It remains one of the very few that I make sure I don't run out of. They just don't make mens fragrances like this anymore. I am very picky about what I will wear!

Written by Pete on March 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pierre Cardin has a great manly smell that most women seem to love.

Written by Kerry on February 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Pierre Cardin for years. Of all the aftershave/colognes that I have used, this one lasts the longest and I get the most compliments about it; especially from women (my wife's friends). I hope it is never dicontinued. Your delivery and follow up were top notch!

Written by LTC on February 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This smells so good! I think I'm in love with myself!!!

Written by Katkrap on February 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I hadn't smelled in such a long time, I forgot the scent. Thanks.

Written by Norman on January 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pierre Cardin has been my favorite for a very long time. Its a fragrance I fell in love with back in the 80s.

Written by TSPC on January 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.