Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Undeniably masculine but also warmly evocative and subtle enough for any occasion, Photo cologne for men by style icon Karl Lagerfeld is an appealing scent for fashion-conscious, contemporary men who are drawn to the finer things in life. Introduced in 1990 by Karl Lagerfeld, this casual, woodsy fragrance is great for all varieties of daytime or evening excursions. Photo blends notes of bergamot, lavender, thyme, coriander, sandalwood and mandarin in a complex and resonant bouquet that's perfect for the stylish man.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Lagerfeld Photo, is the fragrance that gets real reaction. It is a true head turner. Females love it, they like it so much, they automatically like whoever is wearing it. Even a nobody is somebody with this item. I discovered Photo, while searching for a fragrance I remember in the 70,s, and at 64 I would recommend it to any man, especially one who wants attention from ladies.

Written by Cousin Jody on May 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Being a woman, my toes curl when I smell Photo!!

Written by skealy on August 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Photo has always been my favorite. It has that strong fresh smell.

Written by mark on February 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lagerfield Photo This is a very nice Cologne. Both my Son and Husband wear it and they smell Wonderfull.

Written by LG on November 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have wore Lagerfeld Photo since 1990 and it is the only cologne i ever want. I have had numerious compliments from women. Even had several dates after they smelled my cologne. I really liked their old version better than the new, but still very happy with it. I will wear it for the rest of my life. Please never stop making PHOTO.

Written by Craig M..... Michigan on June 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

very good perfume, I have 21 years and use it, the smell is very nice, has good projection and longevity. I get many compliments when I use it.

Written by MAGNO on April 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a scent that I found in the nineties,I liked it then when I was a smoker now that I have quit smoking ! I love it ! the compliments that i have received have been astounding as long as this is available i will be wearing it!

Written by mojoman on April 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using this for nearly 18 years now. I still can't believe how many compliments I get from it. So many people have asked me what it was, and where to get it. It's perfect for any occasion but has a very memorable effect on evening and romantic moments.

Written by Julio on January 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This was my favorite,but it became very hard to come by! One of three colognes that I will buy at any cost!

Written by Gertom on March 06, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lagerfeld Photo is another classic distinctive fragrance. Strong and long lasting - One of those fragrances that mixes with the wearer to produce a seductive exciting hit. Citrus yet not harsh. I searched for years to find Photo. I was so excited to find it again...

Written by mouse on December 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.