Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
With a name like Pheromone, you know this fascinating perfume for women from Marilyn Miglin will blend with your skin to create an alluring scent that turns heads wherever you go. Introduced by Marilyn Miglin in 1980, Pheromone is the product of a complex and carefully balanced mixture that combines an astonishing 179 rare essences including exotic barks and seeds, wild grasses, flowers, roots, rare wine resins and essential oils from countries that include France, Belgium, Madagascar, Italy, Portugal and Egypt.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I bought the lotion in this fragrance. I am very pleased with scent and the length of time the fragrance remains. Other people still smell the scent at the end of the day when I do not.

Written by AnG on July 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Marilyn Miglin's Pheromone is a scent I've wanted to try. It is intoxicating! I got the shower gel after seeing the fantastic price. Now,of course, I'm going to get the whole line of Pheromone products. Try this. It will intoxicate everyone around you too!

Written by Patchypot on May 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've worn Pheromone for several years now. I used to work in retail, and have had people follow me out of the store (male & female) to ask what I'm wearing. Any time I wear this fragrance, I get nothing but compliments. Obsession used to be my signature fragrance until I discovered Marilyn's Pheromone. Pheromone is now my signature fragrance. Wouldn't wear anything else! I can't do "flowery" perfumes, so the spicy/oriental scent to Pheromone is absolutely perfect for me. All I can say is - try it. You may find yourself a new "signature fragrance."

Written by Bast on April 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Pheremone since I received it as a gift when I was 17...and I'm now 60!!!! No matter what other fragrance I've tried, I always come back. There are many reasons why I come back, but the most important one is because I receive so very many compliments on it, how can I not!!! This perfume smells different on each person who wears it, so all I can figure is that my body is VERY compatible with whatever is in it. I always get asked what is that fabulous scent I'm wearing, or who smells so delicious and comments like that. There is no doubt that as long as I continue to get compliments like that, that I would ever change. Thank you, Marilyn Miglin!

Written by Diane C on March 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent, by far, is the most sensual, sexy, and best scent that i have ever worn. My husband loves when i wear it, it's his favorite and the only scent he prefers me to wear. A little slice of heaven in a beautiful bottle!!!

Written by ms.KelliC on January 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pheromone is my wife's favorite fragrance so I try to buy her a new bottle each year. It's probably the most romantic fragrance I've ever enjoyed that easily competes with Chanel 5 and I would recommend it to any woman who wants a special fragrance for any occasion.

Written by Ramantic Husband on December 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love, Love, Love my Pheromone. It has been my personal scent for about 25 years. People stop me in stores and ask what I am wearing.

Written by GBS on December 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Good product!! Got here very quickly.. Overall Very happy with the purchase!

Written by mike on December 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells different on me than friends I like it on. I still prefer Chanel # 5 & Boucheron over this one. Once I`m around others & receive a comment on it maybe I`ll stick with it.

Written by Ruth on December 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Clean and fresh, yet a hint of the exotic. Very unique. I get more compliments on this scent than on any other... from both men and women!

Written by Anonymous on December 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.