Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
With a name like Pheromone, you know this spicy but casual cologne for men from Marilyn Miglin will blend with your skin to create an alluring scent that turns heads wherever you go. Introduced by Marilyn Miglin in 1980, Pheromone for men is a masculine scent that combines a complex blend of aromatic wood notes in a warm, fragrant construction. It's the perfect scent for the active and sophisticated man who combines traditional style with contemporary accents.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I purchased Pheromone Cologne for men every 2 months. I use it every day. No matter where I go, I turn heads and see smiles. Its a great cologne for a romantic meet.

Written by Rackman on October 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased the Pheromone cologne spray by Marilyn Miglin and conducted a "blind" smell test with twelve ladies. I used Aspen men's cologne (my normal cologne) on my left forearm and the Miglin Pheromone spray on my right forearm. Since eleven of the twelve ladies selected the Aspen cologne, I have concluded that the Miglin cologne simply does not work that well for me. However, it is certainly possible that the Miglin cologne might work quite well for a different man.

Written by Ron on July 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One of the best I have ever used.

Written by Randy on September 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

soap was an add on order and was pleasantly surprised at how good it smells. Thank you for the great find!

Written by M.R. SMITH on September 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The Best Think since Heaven !

Written by Cheryl on August 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

great fragrance and great price.

Written by Anonymous on July 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

it doesn't work for everyone, but if itworks for you, people stop you on the street and ask what you're wearing. I will wear nothing else.

Written by Anonymous on July 29, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

pheromone. i like it and wear it all the time.

Written by Anonymous on July 02, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this fragrance since 1981. It is my signature and what I really love about it is that so many other people like it also. I get asked almost everytime I am out what is the fragrance I am wearing. Thanks Marilyn Miglin for this delightful fragrance.

Written by KAB in Southern Cali. on June 29, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pheromone; P U! it smelled like a cross between my grandma and the doggie perfume that the trimmer's use.

Written by jmm on June 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.