Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
With a name like Phantom of the Opera, you can expect this perfume for women from Parlux Fragrances to have a certain gothic appeal. It works perfectly in an appealing scent that brings to life all the romance and excitement of the classic French story. Its refined bouquet combines notes of jasmine, orange blossom and ylang-ylang into a spicy blend that will turn heads everywhere you go. Introduced in 1990, Phantom of the Opera is the perfect choice when you want an air of mystery.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Phantom of the Opera......not or me :( BUT gifted it forward to a friend & she absolutely ♥luvs it!!!!!.....thanx Fragrance Net.......

Written by ♥Di on August 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

"Phantom of The Opera" used to be 1 of my absolute favorite scents in the 80's & my best friend, which I'm happy to say after 29yrs, still is my 1 & only "TRUE BEST FRIEND" fell in love with it also! I was soooo surprised & elated when I stumbled across it here on "Fragrance Net"!!! I haven't seen this scent for retail anywhere in ages, until now!!!! I just can't wait to see her expression when she opens up the gift of it I'm giving to her!!!!! THANK YOU "FRAGRANCE NET"!!!!!!!!!

Written by Tanya Marie(Disabled Combat Vet) on March 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love my Phantom of the Opera! It has a unique fragrance and I wear it everywhere. Lots of compliments. Never overpowering--light but sensual--like a phantom! I only wish it came with a shower gel as well!!

Written by Rose-Marie on May 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have loved this fragrance sinc 1980. It is the only fragrance I can wear or be near that doesn't give me migraines. I miss the larger bottle size though. Everytime I wear it people stop and want to know the name of the fragrrance and wear I purchased it.

Written by kat on January 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wish they would match the perfume with a body lotion. I absolutely love the fragrance. It's unigue.

Written by Anonymous on October 28, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I believe that the original "Phantom ofthe Opera" will be popular for many years with those that like the fragrance. I don't care for the new version of it.

Written by Chance on June 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love this fragrance!!!! will order it again and again.

Written by Anonymous on June 02, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Loved the name of this perfume so thought I would try it and I certainly wasn't sorry. This is an alluring perfume and the bottle is exquisite. The only drawback is the size of the bottle as I am sure I will use it very quickly.

Written by Shiona - South Australia on March 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

best and phantom smells good!

Written by torri on February 25, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just discovered this fragrance - this is the one my husband - and others - notice and give me very nice compliments. Love my Phantom.

Written by Christine on January 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.