Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Petitie Cherie by Annick Goutal is a perfume designed for the woman who likes to add a hint of style to her daytime routine. The fragrance features a combination of peach, vanilla and musky rose notes mixed with the scent of freshly cut grasses to create a perfume that is perfect for the daily grind. Since its introduction in 1998, Petite Cherie has been the fragrance for women who want a perfume that can be worn around the office or at home.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I havve worn Hadrien for many years and still love it, but Petite Cherie is so fresh and not cloiyng despte the fruitiness, especially pear, in this scent.

Written by mcquilt on May 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Petite Cherie, every time I wear it people always comment how good I smell and they ask what am I wearing. It's a wonderful soft sophisticated scent that last all day. It's my favorite scent.

Written by Marilyn Abrego on March 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Petite Cherie is my fragrance of choice! I have loved it since I discovered it in Paris in 2001 and is the only fragrance I wear. Light, subtle and deliciously smells like pears.

Written by Anonymous on December 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A LOVELY FRAGRANCE SUBTLE AND FRESH. I LOVE IT!!

Written by ALESSANDRA FROM ITALY on March 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Petite Cherie is a unique, classy scent! I was first introduced to this exquisite perfume in a fine fragrance counter in Columbus, Oh. I am a collector of many, many fine high end fragrances, and a wide variety of everyday scents.I have a passion for fragrance ! After the sales lady spritzed my wrist, I was truly enthralled with this EDP! I could smell pear, peach, rose, some light green grass, and a soft musk. This sophisticated perfume from Annick Goutal is not another run of the mill fruity scent. No, this is first-class scent for those of us ladies of all ages searching for perfume that we can enjoy for any and all occasions, and feel pretty, feminine, and lady-like! This perfume that you carry at Fragrance Net is a beautiful addition to all fine fragrance collectors wardrobe! Ladies, you will be asked over and again what are you wearing? You smell Wonderful!! Try it!

Written by Fragrancefever on March 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have not had this scent for some time, but it is the same beautiful fragrance I remember, light, flowery, long lasting. It wears well and does not become sickly nor wear off with that awful afterglow alcohol scent. The fragrance is great for daytime or nighttime - very versatile. I have had so many compliments from young people to my peers.

Written by PC Fan on July 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

15 years ago I went to Annick Goutal on Rue De Castiglione in Paris with some girlfriends, and we were enveloped in the wonderful scent of Petite Cherie. I have since tried to find another fragrance, but the memory of my wonderful trip keeps me an adoring lover of this scent.

Written by Denise Las Vegas on June 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love the gentle breeze the fragrance leaves, I actually had women follow me to my desk and ask me "what is that I am wearing. I initially got the fragrance from my sister who loves it also (I took it off her dresser when she was not looking) this is a game we play. However I am looking online to see how much it cost....WHY....because I am hooked! Got to have more! This is my signature fragrance for life The#1 fragrance for me.

Written by J Broadway on May 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Petit Cherie for at least 7 years. I love it and so do the people around me. Especially the men!!!

Written by Bonnie on April 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Petite Cherie captures the soft scent of pears. Everyone asks what I am wearing and loves it. As others have mentioned,it disappears VERY quickly. The best way to prolong the scent is to first dab a bit of unscented mineral oil and then apply the perfume. It will linger for several hours longer. ;)

Written by Coribeth on December 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.