Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Perry Ellis Reserve cologne for men by Perry Ellis is the perfect cologne to wear to the office or a day at the golf or tennis club. Introduced in 1997, the cologne offers a natural blend of herb and floral notes with a touch of wood, amber and musk fragrances. This very masculine scent is warm and inviting, but not overbearing. Spray it on your chest and neck, and enjoy the attention you receive throughout your day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

perry ellis-reserve is my husband fragrance. we received on time

Written by Anonymous on June 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of my favorite scents, and I have been wearing Perry Ellis Reserve for years. I try other scents from time to time, yet still come back to this one. Clean smelling, not overpowering, and a scent that has led to many compliments. Strongly recommended!

Written by Gator on October 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband loves Perry Ellis Reserve. He has tried different fragrances but always goes back to this one. My son wears it to school and receives lots of compliments. It's a 5 star.

Written by Paula on March 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just like the smell of it when my husband wears it.

Written by beth on January 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this scent. I just melt when my husband wears it.

Written by Reds on December 15, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of my favorites fragances. I am a collector and i have a personal top 10 and this is one of then, I realy recomended is kind of cheap for the good it is.

Written by allan on June 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i have worn this cologne since it launched, always gets noticed, guess since it stands out from other cologned that are overbearing

Written by Anonymous on December 25, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I buy this scent for my boyfriend and my son's great scent.

Written by Tammie on November 24, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is an amazing product. I get more compliments from both men & women than any other cologne I have worn. To the poster that recommended over 20 not wearing this scent I say STFU. I am 54 and this is a scent that anyone can wear.

Written by Not Bitter & Jaded on November 09, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OMG THIS IS THA BESTEST COLOGNE EVER ITS NOT STRONGE AT ALL PERFECT 4 ANY BODY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Written by ERIC M on September 21, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.