Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Fresh and clean while remaining very masculine, Perry Ellis 360 cologne for men is the perfect choice for the sophisticated man who wants a casual scent he can wear for any daytime occasion. First introduced in 1995 by the fashion icon Perry Ellis, this fragrance brings together evocative spices, fresh fruit and aromatic woods in a contemporary bouquet that will turn heads anywhere you go. The contemporary man with an appreciation for style can't go wrong with Perry Ellis 360.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love this cologne because its scents is subtle, natural, and fresh,......wow, what a delight!

Written by Jayerick on June 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Perry Ellis 360, I really like this product, I have received many comments on its fragrance. I have been wearing it for about four years and highly recommend it for any man who take pride in being well groomed

Written by George-Dallas on January 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Perry Ellis 360 is a great Cologne for any man. It has a warm, clean and mature smell that any man wood love. I love to smell this on my honey.

Written by Tclincy on December 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This PE 360 is an amazingly fresh & manly scent. This is a keeper fellas'. The ladies absolutely love this scent. You will get compliments in the office from them all day!! And it is not overpowering, but just for any occasion. Just go ahead & put this one in your collection.

Written by Rakhem-Ra Bare' on November 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One of my favorite

Written by Ramsey on July 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

very nice, sexy, romantic, and subtle, but longlasting.

Written by snowy on April 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It is very clean like soapy clean smelling

Written by Anonymous on March 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this for my boyfriend he likes it very much and I love it on him. Very nice scent that lasts and lasts.

Written by SushiBich on February 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Perry ellis 360 is one of my favorite men's cologne. It is very well like by my wife,friends and many others. I use it on a daily basis when I go out. I being buying it for about 8 years now.

Written by Eligio on January 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Thanks A+

Written by Anonymous on January 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.