Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Perry, a cologne by Perry Ellis, was released in 2002 and has a casual fragrance that is sure to make you feel attractive. The men's cologne has zesty notes of citrus, soft florals, and other hints that mingle and make the scent unique. The oriental fragrance lasts, making it perfect for long days at the office or nights in with family members. The moderate scent isn't overwhelming, so you won't seem overbearing.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

this fragrance is alluring. my boyfriend qweears it an i find it very sexy....

Written by 1smartlady on November 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

veri góooód

Written by danny on March 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Perry has a light fragrence, not at all overpowering and is suitable for use at any time and for any occasion.

Written by Anonymous on October 03, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

women love it & men always sniff me & tell me i smell great. people always ask what i'm wearing but i keep it a secret.

Written by rubyrose on April 26, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Perry by Perry Ellis Bought once on visit to USA. Don't seem to sell in UK unfortunately so happily ordered from you. Bit of a bad surprise to find customs charges. Lovely smell many nice compliments.

Written by Carol on February 27, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

People like the scent of Perry. It is not an overpowering scent. Subtle enough to the point that people comment favorably on the fragrance. Men and women alike. (Perry from Perry Ellis)

Written by Bob on February 25, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

You'll get many compliments!

Written by Anonymous on January 14, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing Woman by Perry Ellis for years. Women always ask me what perfume I'm wearing & men of all types & ages lean in & "sniff" me.

Written by Anonymous on December 25, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

drives my wife crazy. it is a must have for me. also recommend perry ellis black

Written by danny on December 06, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.