Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Emphasize your femininity with Pavlova by Payot. This soft and delicate floral scent is undeniably sweet, creating the perfect balance of beauty and confidence. Introduced in 1922, this lovely classic fragrance for women creates a feeling of timeless elegance that will bring joy to your every encounter. Spray it gently onto the creases of your arms as you get ready for a romantic evening and enjoy the sense of sophistication and gentle passion it brings.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My Mother used Pavlova since I was a young girl, I remember she always smelled so good. She passed away 03/11/2004, and I looked every where for Pavlova. I spray a small amount on my heart so she can be near me.

Written by MFW on February 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just tried and purchased Pavlova for the first time today, and I am thrilled to "discover" this arresting scent. Collecting important iconic fragrances is a hobby of mine,and I am sure glad that I have finally crossed paths with this one!!

Written by Lisa the cat from Atascadero, CA on May 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm glad to have found this for my Mother-In -Law .She loves it!!! So it was a perfect Mother's Day gift Thank you for stocking it : Pavlova :

Written by Kay on April 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My first husband asked a lady at an adjoinging table what she was wearing in the '80s. It's the only fragrance I've worn since then. I've had many ask me what I'm wearing. I tend to "horde" it now. The body lotion is the absolute best, it last forever.

Written by Gayle in Illinois on November 29, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I used to use Pavlova when I was in my early twenties. Then, I couldn't find it anymore and was told it had been discontinued. You can imagine my delight and surprise to find it again after so many years!

Written by Tess on October 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of my favorite summer fragrances. If I wear it during the winter, it reminds me that spring will come!

Written by redsyd1 on July 29, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Pavlova for about 30 years. It's the only fragrance I wear. Most others are just too strong. Pavlova is just right and I have had many people ask me what I am wearing. My sister used to wear it, and that's how I got started wearing it. Every year she gives me more Pavlova because it's hard for me to find. Thank you Fragrance Net for carrying this product.

Written by GrandmaJB on December 03, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My family just celebrated my 68th birthday and I had "scented" myself with Pavlova - I've used it for many, many years. As we walked past a table in the restaurant, a young man asked my daughter-in-law (age 38) for the name of HER perfume so he could buy his girl some! He didn't realize the perfume was on the "old" lady!!! BTW, I use unscented lotion and add a few drops of the Pavlova - it works.

Written by MommaCat on January 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pavlova had been using for 30 years love it

Written by Esty on December 13, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just started using Pavlova again & I am so glad to have it back in my perfume wardrobe. It is a very intoxicating fragrance and is a unique blend, not like any other perfume. It is not heavy, lasts throughout a long day & is a very calming scent.

Written by Linda T in Terre Haute, IN on December 05, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.