Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Paul Smith first introduced men of the world to the fragrance Paul Smith in 2000. This appealing scent offers a masculine aroma that is perfect to wear to any casual event. Apply the fragrance before work, dinner, or a night on the town to smell amazing all day or all night. The harmony of citrus and spice create a scent that will entice and intrigue anyone who smells the crisp and refreshing aroma.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

It reminds me of Versace crystal! Clean scent!

Written by Michele on January 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is very special. It's a must have for anyone that loves to smell different. This fragrance will last you all day. If you love clean fragrances then this is a must have.

Written by Clinton..... on January 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have received many compliments on my scent.

Written by Kim on March 22, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great product! This is not my first purchase.

Written by Anonymous on November 24, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased Paul Smith for myself. The man I love wears it. He lives in England, I live in California. One spray on my pillow and he is near me once again. Need I say more?

Written by gjd on October 11, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this fragrance is very hard to find in America. we bought it in London and have to get it online now. this is a fun fresh manly scent. grassy and clean. i love this on my man!!

Written by EricaLovesEric on August 15, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Its a very light, clean crisp citrussy smell, nice eau de toilette, personally I would wear it during the day, its great for spring / summer - makes me think of wearing a t-shirt and sitting on the grass.

Written by Matthew B on February 26, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This sent is my husband's and son's favorite. We lived in England, where it is easy to find, not so in US, so am so glad to find original Paul Smith. Thank you so much? My men smell fab!!!!

Written by Happy in the States on November 25, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.