Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
You cannot get a more distinctive casual evening fragrance than the original Passion perfume for women by Elizabeth Taylor. The legendary movie star lives on in this moderate but warm scent, which was originally introduced in 1987. The flowery bouquet delicately combines jasmine, vanilla, moss, woods and floral notes for a balanced and appealing construction that radiates class and star power. Feel like a legend of the stage and screen wherever you go with Passion by Elizabeth Taylor.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have also worn this fragrance Passion since the 90's and I love it..

Written by Rochelle Brydie on June 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Passion has always been one of my favorite perfumes. With this price I couldn't pass up buying it!!! It came packaged very well and I will be ordering from FragranceNet for ALL my perfumes AND for gifts for others!

Written by TLC52 on May 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I have been looking for this fragrance, Passion, for years. I first used Passion in the late 80's and received so many compliments on it. People that I saw on a daily basis knew that I had been their prior by the subtle, yet distinctive scent that was left behind. Love It!!

Written by Jenna N on May 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Passion has always been a fragrance I enjoy giving as a gift for someone who has never smelled or worn it, it always performs and garners great response from admirers of the fragrance.

Written by Mac on February 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Elizabeth Taylor Passion: It is a wonderful fragrance. It is not too strong to wherein it takes your breath away, nor is it too soft. It is a perfect balance. Thankfully I have the right body chemistry for it. The price is awesome as well.

Written by AngieK on February 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I have ordered Passion Body Powder and Body Lotion for years! LOVE the nice clean scent and receive many compliments when I wear it! You can't beat the cost and outstanding service from FragranceNet!!!

Written by Evie on February 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

been looking for this - used for years

Written by Cindy on January 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Elizabeth Taylor's Passion is a beautiful fragrance for special occasions and evenings. My son originally gifted me. It has become my all time favorite. Would recommend to anyone who would like to grab the attention of someone special.

Written by barr51 on December 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Passion by Elizabeth Taylor deliver everything the name professes. If there is passion in your life for the arts, sports, or just living life to the fullest, this fragrance is for you. It makes me feel feminine, playful, exotic, and carefree all at the same time. I have had more compliments wearing Passion that any other fragrance in my collection.

Written by Lucie Marie on December 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Passion by Elizabeth Taylor is one of my favorite scents! I bought 3 bottles so I made sure not to run out. I get compliments all the time when I wear it, and people want to know the name of what I'm wearing. I think I would describe it as soft and deep scented, maybe a little sweet but also earthy. It has staying power.

Written by Anonymous on December 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.