Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Passion for men by Elizabeth Taylor combines the excitement of the Orient and the sensuality of a deep and mysterious forest. Passion harmoniously blends ginger, clove oil, nutmeg, jasmine and vanilla to create an impression of complexity and romance that is sure to be noticed no matter where you go. Introduced in 1989, this attention-getting cologne is perfect for an evening spent with a special someone or a night in search of the perfect candidate for that position.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have been using Passion for 15+ years and not a week goes by that I do not receive a compliment on the smell/scent. Over the years I have given away 25+ bottles to ladies asking for it for the husband or boyfriends. This stuff works

Written by Quick Bucket on June 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I get a lot of great comments on Passion scent. I will continue to purchase.

Written by Lee on April 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A great gift. Nicely packaged for gift giving and great fragrance. My husband immediately opened it and loved it. Highly recommend it.

Written by Anonymous on February 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Passion is great just try it and you see how its drive her crazy.

Written by Just Me. on December 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have used this for years and wish I could find it in after shave. Is available in gift sets only.

Written by Don on March 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love Passion, Loved the price!!

Written by Charles Scott on February 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the attraction that i recieve.

Written by terry on February 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Passion has a very nice secent and will go good for anytime use.

Written by Like. on October 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Passion by Elizabeth Taylor is remarkable! Passion has a clean fresh scent that makes it perfect for use anytime. You will not be disappointed.

Written by Paul on September 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

DROVE MY GIRLFRIEND WILD!!!

Written by Anonymous on November 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.